Pressure transmitter

JUMO MIDAS

This pressure transmitter acquires the relative pressure of liquid and gaseous media and transforms it into an electrical signal. It uses the thick film strain gauge measuring principle based on an aluminum oxide ceramic material (Al2O3). It is used in particular in mechanical and plant engineering.

Midas3_ju1500.tif.png

general technical dates
Technical data sheet

Next steps

JUMO MIDAS

This pressure transmitter acquires the relative pressure of liquid and gaseous media and transforms it into an electrical signal. It uses the thick film strain gauge measuring principle based on an aluminum oxide ceramic material (Al2O3). It is used in particular in mechanical and plant engineering.

JUMO MIDAS

This pressure transmitter acquires the relative pressure of liquid and gaseous media and transforms it into an electrical signal. It uses the thick film strain gauge measuring principle based on an aluminum oxide ceramic material (Al2O3). It is used in particular in mechanical and plant engineering.

Filter as document type

No related documents found.

Are you looking for support?

Inquiries / Offers

We will assist you with your project and provide you with an offer tailored to your personal needs.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-715

Request a quote now!

Customer service and Repair

We care about your problems and wull find solutions for you. We are also the contact persons for commissioning, maintenance and calibration.

Team-Service

+49 661 6003-729

Contact us now!

Matching products

1 / 3

Druckmessumformer

JUMO MIDAS

Dieser Druckmessumformer erfasst den Relativdruck in flüssigen und gasförmigen Medien und übersetzt ihn in ein elektrisches Signal. Grundlage ist das Dickschicht-DMS-Messprinzip auf Basis eines Aluminiumoxid-Keramikmaterials (Al2O3). Er kommt vor allem im Maschinen- und Anlagenbau zum Einsatz.

Midas3_ju1500.tif.png

Allgemeine Technische Daten
Technisches Datenblatt

Nächste Schritte

JUMO MIDAS

Dieser Druckmessumformer erfasst den Relativdruck in flüssigen und gasförmigen Medien und übersetzt ihn in ein elektrisches Signal. Grundlage ist das Dickschicht-DMS-Messprinzip auf Basis eines Aluminiumoxid-Keramikmaterials (Al2O3). Er kommt vor allem im Maschinen- und Anlagenbau zum Einsatz.

JUMO MIDAS

Dieser Druckmessumformer erfasst den Relativdruck in flüssigen und gasförmigen Medien und übersetzt ihn in ein elektrisches Signal. Grundlage ist das Dickschicht-DMS-Messprinzip auf Basis eines Aluminiumoxid-Keramikmaterials (Al2O3). Er kommt vor allem im Maschinen- und Anlagenbau zum Einsatz.

Filtern nach Dokumentart

Keine zugehörigen Dokumente gefunden.

Suchen Sie Unterstützung?

Anfragen / Angebote

Wir stehen Ihnen bei Ihrem Projekt zur Seite und erstellen Ihnen ein auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittenes Angebot, das auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingeht.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-715

Jetzt Angebot anfordern!

Kundendienst und Reparaturservice

Wir nehmen uns Ihren Problemen an und finden Lösungen für Sie. Auch für Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Kalibrierung sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Team Service

+49 661 6003-729

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!

Dazu passende Produkte

1 / 3