Conductivity sensor for water technologyJUMO ecoLine Ci

The sensor acquires the electrolytic conductivity of a process liquid. The inductive measurement method makes the sensor almost maintenance-free compared to the conductive 2-pole or 4-pole measurement method. Primarily for use in water technology systems

202943_ecoLine_Ci.tif.png

general technical dates
Data sheet

Next steps

JUMO ecoLine Ci

The sensor acquires the electrolytic conductivity of a process liquid. The inductive measurement method makes the sensor almost maintenance-free compared to the conductive 2-pole or 4-pole measurement method. Primarily for use in water technology systems

JUMO ecoLine Ci

The sensor acquires the electrolytic conductivity of a process liquid. The inductive measurement method makes the sensor almost maintenance-free compared to the conductive 2-pole or 4-pole measurement method. Primarily for use in water technology systems

Filter as document type

No related documents found.

Are you looking for support?

Inquiries / Offers

We will assist you with your project and provide you with an offer tailored to your personal needs.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-714

Request a quote now!

Customer service and Repair

We care about your problems and wull find solutions for you. We are also the contact persons for commissioning, maintenance and calibration.

Team-Service

+49 661 6003-729

Contact us now!

Leitfähigkeitssensor für die WassertechnikJUMO ecoLine Ci

Der Sensor erfasst die elektrolytische Leitfähigkeit einer Prozessflüssigkeit. Durch das induktive Messverfahren ist der Sensor im Gegensatz zur konduktiven 2- oder 4-pol-Messmethode nahezu wartungsfrei. Vornehmlich für die Anwendung in wassertechnischen Anlagen

202943_ecoLine_Ci.tif.png

Allgemeine Technische Daten
Typenblatt

Nächste Schritte

JUMO ecoLine Ci

Der Sensor erfasst die elektrolytische Leitfähigkeit einer Prozessflüssigkeit. Durch das induktive Messverfahren ist der Sensor im Gegensatz zur konduktiven 2- oder 4-pol-Messmethode nahezu wartungsfrei. Vornehmlich für die Anwendung in wassertechnischen Anlagen

JUMO ecoLine Ci

Der Sensor erfasst die elektrolytische Leitfähigkeit einer Prozessflüssigkeit. Durch das induktive Messverfahren ist der Sensor im Gegensatz zur konduktiven 2- oder 4-pol-Messmethode nahezu wartungsfrei. Vornehmlich für die Anwendung in wassertechnischen Anlagen

Filtern nach Dokumentart

Keine zugehörigen Dokumente gefunden.

Suchen Sie Unterstützung?

Anfragen / Angebote

Wir stehen Ihnen bei Ihrem Projekt zur Seite und erstellen Ihnen ein auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittenes Angebot, das auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingeht.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-714

Jetzt Angebot anfordern!

Kundendienst und Reparaturservice

Wir nehmen uns Ihren Problemen an und finden Lösungen für Sie. Auch für Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Kalibrierung sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Team Service

+49 661 6003-729

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!