Conductivity sensor for process technology

JUMO tecLine Ci-S

The sensor acquires the electrolytic conductivity of a process liquid. It uses the inductive measuring principle. An integrated temperature probe simultaneously acquires the process temperature. Different design types allow for a wide range of uses in various applications.

202942_weiss_klein.tif.png

general technical dates
Technical data sheet

Next steps

JUMO tecLine Ci-S

The sensor acquires the electrolytic conductivity of a process liquid. It uses the inductive measuring principle. An integrated temperature probe simultaneously acquires the process temperature. Different design types allow for a wide range of uses in various applications.

JUMO tecLine Ci-S

The sensor acquires the electrolytic conductivity of a process liquid. It uses the inductive measuring principle. An integrated temperature probe simultaneously acquires the process temperature. Different design types allow for a wide range of uses in various applications.

Filter as document type

No related documents found.

Are you looking for support?

Inquiries / Offers

We will assist you with your project and provide you with an offer tailored to your personal needs.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-714

Request a quote now!

Customer service and Repair

We care about your problems and wull find solutions for you. We are also the contact persons for commissioning, maintenance and calibration.

Team-Service

+49 661 6003-729

Contact us now!

Leitfähigkeitssensor für die ProzesstechnikJUMO tecLine Ci-S

Der Sensor erfasst die elektrolytische Leitfähigkeit einer Prozessflüssigkeit. Er arbeitet nach dem induktiven Messprinzip. Ein integrierter Temperaturfühler erfasst gleichzeitig die Prozesstemperatur. Verschiedene Bauformen erlauben vielfältigen Einsatz in unterschiedlichen Anwendungen.

202942_weiss_klein.tif.png

Allgemeine Technische Daten
Typenblatt

Nächste Schritte

JUMO tecLine Ci-S

Der Sensor erfasst die elektrolytische Leitfähigkeit einer Prozessflüssigkeit. Er arbeitet nach dem induktiven Messprinzip. Ein integrierter Temperaturfühler erfasst gleichzeitig die Prozesstemperatur. Verschiedene Bauformen erlauben vielfältigen Einsatz in unterschiedlichen Anwendungen.

JUMO tecLine Ci-S

Der Sensor erfasst die elektrolytische Leitfähigkeit einer Prozessflüssigkeit. Er arbeitet nach dem induktiven Messprinzip. Ein integrierter Temperaturfühler erfasst gleichzeitig die Prozesstemperatur. Verschiedene Bauformen erlauben vielfältigen Einsatz in unterschiedlichen Anwendungen.

Filtern nach Dokumentart

Keine zugehörigen Dokumente gefunden.

Suchen Sie Unterstützung?

Anfragen / Angebote

Wir stehen Ihnen bei Ihrem Projekt zur Seite und erstellen Ihnen ein auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittenes Angebot, das auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingeht.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-714

Jetzt Angebot anfordern!

Kundendienst und Reparaturservice

Wir nehmen uns Ihren Problemen an und finden Lösungen für Sie. Auch für Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Kalibrierung sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Team Service

+49 661 6003-729

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!