Conductive 4 Electrode Conductivity SensorJUMO BlackLine CR 4P

The conductivity sensor has 4 electrodes made of robust special graphite and is characterized by a wide measuring range. It is therefore predestined for determining the conductivity of high salt concentrations. This is why it can be used in salt and sea water applications, among others.

202931_BlackLine-CR4P_front.tif.png

general technical dates
Data sheet

Next steps

JUMO BlackLine CR 4P

The conductivity sensor has 4 electrodes made of robust special graphite and is characterized by a wide measuring range. It is therefore predestined for determining the conductivity of high salt concentrations. This is why it can be used in salt and sea water applications, among others.

JUMO BlackLine CR 4P

The conductivity sensor has 4 electrodes made of robust special graphite and is characterized by a wide measuring range. It is therefore predestined for determining the conductivity of high salt concentrations. This is why it can be used in salt and sea water applications, among others.

Filter as document type

No related documents found.

Are you looking for support?

Inquiries / Offers

We will assist you with your project and provide you with an offer tailored to your personal needs.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-714

Request a quote now!

Customer service and Repair

We care about your problems and wull find solutions for you. We are also the contact persons for commissioning, maintenance and calibration.

Team-Service

+49 661 6003-729

Contact us now!

Konduktiver Vier-Elektroden-LeitfähigkeitssensorJUMO BlackLine CR 4P

Der Leitfähigkeitssensor verfügt über 4 Elektroden aus robustem Spezialgraphit und zeichnet sich durch einen großen Messbereichsumfang aus. So ist er für die Bestimmung der Leitfähigkeit hoher Salzkonzentrationen prädestiniert. Daher ist u.a. in Salz- und Meerwasseranwendungen einsetzbar.

202931_BlackLine-CR4P_front.tif.png

Allgemeine Technische Daten
Typenblatt

Nächste Schritte

JUMO BlackLine CR 4P

Der Leitfähigkeitssensor verfügt über 4 Elektroden aus robustem Spezialgraphit und zeichnet sich durch einen großen Messbereichsumfang aus. So ist er für die Bestimmung der Leitfähigkeit hoher Salzkonzentrationen prädestiniert. Daher ist u.a. in Salz- und Meerwasseranwendungen einsetzbar.

JUMO BlackLine CR 4P

Der Leitfähigkeitssensor verfügt über 4 Elektroden aus robustem Spezialgraphit und zeichnet sich durch einen großen Messbereichsumfang aus. So ist er für die Bestimmung der Leitfähigkeit hoher Salzkonzentrationen prädestiniert. Daher ist u.a. in Salz- und Meerwasseranwendungen einsetzbar.

Filtern nach Dokumentart

Keine zugehörigen Dokumente gefunden.

Suchen Sie Unterstützung?

Anfragen / Angebote

Wir stehen Ihnen bei Ihrem Projekt zur Seite und erstellen Ihnen ein auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittenes Angebot, das auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingeht.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-714

Jetzt Angebot anfordern!

Kundendienst und Reparaturservice

Wir nehmen uns Ihren Problemen an und finden Lösungen für Sie. Auch für Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Kalibrierung sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Team Service

+49 661 6003-729

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!