For pH and redox electrodes

Pneumatic retractable fitting

Pneumatic retractable fittings are used wherever sensors are exposed to exceptional loads. These can be applications with heavy pollutants or precipitation as well as special process conditions (such as sterilizing capability and hygienic applications).

202823_Wechselarmatur.tif.png

general technical dates
Technical data sheet

Next steps

Pneumatic retractable fitting

Pneumatic retractable fittings are used wherever sensors are exposed to exceptional loads. These can be applications with heavy pollutants or precipitation as well as special process conditions (such as sterilizing capability and hygienic applications).

Pneumatic retractable fitting

Pneumatic retractable fittings are used wherever sensors are exposed to exceptional loads. These can be applications with heavy pollutants or precipitation as well as special process conditions (such as sterilizing capability and hygienic applications).

Filter as document type

No related documents found.

Are you looking for support?

Inquiries / Offers

We will assist you with your project and provide you with an offer tailored to your personal needs.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-714

Request a quote now!

Customer service and Repair

We care about your problems and wull find solutions for you. We are also the contact persons for commissioning, maintenance and calibration.

Team-Service

+49 661 6003-729

Contact us now!

für pH- und Redoxelektroden

Pneumatische Wechselarmatur

Pneumatische Wechselarmaturen werden überall dort eingesetzt, wo die Sensoren besonderen Belastungen ausgesetzt sind. Dies können zum einen Anwendungen mit starken Verschmutzunge oder Ausfällungen sein, zum anderen besondere Prozessbedingungen (z. B. Sterilisierbarkeit und hygienische Anwendungen).

202823_Wechselarmatur.tif.png

Allgemeine Technische Daten
Technisches Datenblatt

Nächste Schritte

Pneumatische Wechselarmatur

Pneumatische Wechselarmaturen werden überall dort eingesetzt, wo die Sensoren besonderen Belastungen ausgesetzt sind. Dies können zum einen Anwendungen mit starken Verschmutzunge oder Ausfällungen sein, zum anderen besondere Prozessbedingungen (z. B. Sterilisierbarkeit und hygienische Anwendungen).

Pneumatische Wechselarmatur

Pneumatische Wechselarmaturen werden überall dort eingesetzt, wo die Sensoren besonderen Belastungen ausgesetzt sind. Dies können zum einen Anwendungen mit starken Verschmutzunge oder Ausfällungen sein, zum anderen besondere Prozessbedingungen (z. B. Sterilisierbarkeit und hygienische Anwendungen).

Filtern nach Dokumentart

Keine zugehörigen Dokumente gefunden.

Suchen Sie Unterstützung?

Anfragen / Angebote

Wir stehen Ihnen bei Ihrem Projekt zur Seite und erstellen Ihnen ein auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittenes Angebot, das auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingeht.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-714

Jetzt Angebot anfordern!

Kundendienst und Reparaturservice

Wir nehmen uns Ihren Problemen an und finden Lösungen für Sie. Auch für Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Kalibrierung sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Team Service

+49 661 6003-729

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!