Sensor for bromine

JUMO tecLine Br

The membrane-covered, amperometric sensor works on the 3-electrode principle; it is used for the online measurement of hypobromous acid (HOBr). The electronic components integrated in the sensors provide a temperature-compensated current signal (4 to 20 mA) or a Modbus-RTU output signal.

202637_tecLine_Br_blau_persp.tif.png

general technical dates
Technical data sheet

Next steps

JUMO tecLine Br

The membrane-covered, amperometric sensor works on the 3-electrode principle; it is used for the online measurement of hypobromous acid (HOBr). The electronic components integrated in the sensors provide a temperature-compensated current signal (4 to 20 mA) or a Modbus-RTU output signal.

JUMO tecLine Br

The membrane-covered, amperometric sensor works on the 3-electrode principle; it is used for the online measurement of hypobromous acid (HOBr). The electronic components integrated in the sensors provide a temperature-compensated current signal (4 to 20 mA) or a Modbus-RTU output signal.

Filter as document type

No related documents found.

Are you looking for support?

Inquiries / Offers

We will assist you with your project and provide you with an offer tailored to your personal needs.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-714

Request a quote now!

Customer service and Repair

We care about your problems and wull find solutions for you. We are also the contact persons for commissioning, maintenance and calibration.

Team-Service

+49 661 6003-729

Contact us now!

Matching products

1 / 3

Sensor für Brom

JUMO tecLine Br

Der membranbedeckte, amperometrische Sensor arbeitet nach dem 3- Elektrodenprinzip und wird für die Online-Messung von unterbromiger Säure (HOBr) eingesetzt. Die sensorinterne Elektronik stellt ein temperaturkompensiertes Stromsignal (4 bis 20 mA) oder ein Modbus RTU-Ausgangsignal zur Verfügung.

202637_tecLine_Br_blau_persp.tif.png

Allgemeine Technische Daten
Technisches Datenblatt

Nächste Schritte

JUMO tecLine Br

Der membranbedeckte, amperometrische Sensor arbeitet nach dem 3- Elektrodenprinzip und wird für die Online-Messung von unterbromiger Säure (HOBr) eingesetzt. Die sensorinterne Elektronik stellt ein temperaturkompensiertes Stromsignal (4 bis 20 mA) oder ein Modbus RTU-Ausgangsignal zur Verfügung.

JUMO tecLine Br

Der membranbedeckte, amperometrische Sensor arbeitet nach dem 3- Elektrodenprinzip und wird für die Online-Messung von unterbromiger Säure (HOBr) eingesetzt. Die sensorinterne Elektronik stellt ein temperaturkompensiertes Stromsignal (4 bis 20 mA) oder ein Modbus RTU-Ausgangsignal zur Verfügung.

Filtern nach Dokumentart

Keine zugehörigen Dokumente gefunden.

Suchen Sie Unterstützung?

Anfragen / Angebote

Wir stehen Ihnen bei Ihrem Projekt zur Seite und erstellen Ihnen ein auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittenes Angebot, das auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingeht.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-714

Jetzt Angebot anfordern!

Kundendienst und Reparaturservice

Wir nehmen uns Ihren Problemen an und finden Lösungen für Sie. Auch für Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Kalibrierung sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Team Service

+49 661 6003-729

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!

Dazu passende Produkte

1 / 3