Transmitter and controller for dissolved oxygen

JUMO dTRANS O2 01

The product is intended to measure dissolved oxygen in aqueous solutions. It provides a galvanically isolated output signal. The device can be configured via a setup program or an optionally available connection and operating unit.

202610_dTRANS-O2_01.tif.png

general technical dates
Technical data sheet

Next steps

JUMO dTRANS O2 01

The product is intended to measure dissolved oxygen in aqueous solutions. It provides a galvanically isolated output signal. The device can be configured via a setup program or an optionally available connection and operating unit.

JUMO dTRANS O2 01

The product is intended to measure dissolved oxygen in aqueous solutions. It provides a galvanically isolated output signal. The device can be configured via a setup program or an optionally available connection and operating unit.

Filter as document type

No related documents found.

Are you looking for support?

Inquiries / Offers

We will assist you with your project and provide you with an offer tailored to your personal needs.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-714

Request a quote now!

Customer service and Repair

We care about your problems and wull find solutions for you. We are also the contact persons for commissioning, maintenance and calibration.

Team-Service

+49 661 6003-729

Contact us now!

Messumformer und Regler für gelöst Sauerstoff

JUMO dTRANS O2 01

Das Produkt dient zur Messung von gelöst Sauerstoff in wässrigen Lösungen. Es stellt ein galvanisch getrenntes Ausgangssignal zur Verfügung. Über ein Setup-Programm bzw. eine optional erhältliche Anschluss- und Bedieneinheit kann das Gerät konfiguriert werden.

202610_dTRANS-O2_01.tif.png

Allgemeine Technische Daten
Technisches Datenblatt

Nächste Schritte

JUMO dTRANS O2 01

Das Produkt dient zur Messung von gelöst Sauerstoff in wässrigen Lösungen. Es stellt ein galvanisch getrenntes Ausgangssignal zur Verfügung. Über ein Setup-Programm bzw. eine optional erhältliche Anschluss- und Bedieneinheit kann das Gerät konfiguriert werden.

JUMO dTRANS O2 01

Das Produkt dient zur Messung von gelöst Sauerstoff in wässrigen Lösungen. Es stellt ein galvanisch getrenntes Ausgangssignal zur Verfügung. Über ein Setup-Programm bzw. eine optional erhältliche Anschluss- und Bedieneinheit kann das Gerät konfiguriert werden.

Filtern nach Dokumentart

Keine zugehörigen Dokumente gefunden.

Suchen Sie Unterstützung?

Anfragen / Angebote

Wir stehen Ihnen bei Ihrem Projekt zur Seite und erstellen Ihnen ein auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittenes Angebot, das auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingeht.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-714

Jetzt Angebot anfordern!

Kundendienst und Reparaturservice

Wir nehmen uns Ihren Problemen an und finden Lösungen für Sie. Auch für Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Kalibrierung sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Team Service

+49 661 6003-729

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!