Redox combination electrodes

JUMO tecLine HY

The electrode acquires the redox potential of water and aqueous-based media. This robust electrode is suitable for demanding and hygienic applications in the process industry. JUMO tecLine HY redox electrodes have a high-quality zirconium dioxide diaphragm.

201027_tecLine_Hy_Rd.tif.png

general technical dates
Technical data sheet

Next steps

JUMO tecLine HY

The electrode acquires the redox potential of water and aqueous-based media. This robust electrode is suitable for demanding and hygienic applications in the process industry. JUMO tecLine HY redox electrodes have a high-quality zirconium dioxide diaphragm.

JUMO tecLine HY

The electrode acquires the redox potential of water and aqueous-based media. This robust electrode is suitable for demanding and hygienic applications in the process industry. JUMO tecLine HY redox electrodes have a high-quality zirconium dioxide diaphragm.

Filter as document type

No related documents found.

Are you looking for support?

Inquiries / Offers

We will assist you with your project and provide you with an offer tailored to your personal needs.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-714

Request a quote now!

Customer service and Repair

We care about your problems and wull find solutions for you. We are also the contact persons for commissioning, maintenance and calibration.

Team-Service

+49 661 6003-729

Contact us now!

Redox-Einstabmessketten

JUMO tecLine HY

Die Elektrode erfasst das Redoxpotenzial von Wasser und wasserförmigen Medien. Diese robuste Elektroden ist für anspruchsvolle und hygienische Anwendungen in der Prozessindustrie geeignet. JUMO tecLine HY Redoxelektroden besitzen ein hochwertiges Zirkondioxid-Diaphragma.

201027_tecLine_Hy_Rd.tif.png

Allgemeine Technische Daten
Technisches Datenblatt

Nächste Schritte

JUMO tecLine HY

Die Elektrode erfasst das Redoxpotenzial von Wasser und wasserförmigen Medien. Diese robuste Elektroden ist für anspruchsvolle und hygienische Anwendungen in der Prozessindustrie geeignet. JUMO tecLine HY Redoxelektroden besitzen ein hochwertiges Zirkondioxid-Diaphragma.

JUMO tecLine HY

Die Elektrode erfasst das Redoxpotenzial von Wasser und wasserförmigen Medien. Diese robuste Elektroden ist für anspruchsvolle und hygienische Anwendungen in der Prozessindustrie geeignet. JUMO tecLine HY Redoxelektroden besitzen ein hochwertiges Zirkondioxid-Diaphragma.

Filtern nach Dokumentart

Keine zugehörigen Dokumente gefunden.

Suchen Sie Unterstützung?

Anfragen / Angebote

Wir stehen Ihnen bei Ihrem Projekt zur Seite und erstellen Ihnen ein auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittenes Angebot, das auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingeht.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-714

Jetzt Angebot anfordern!

Kundendienst und Reparaturservice

Wir nehmen uns Ihren Problemen an und finden Lösungen für Sie. Auch für Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Kalibrierung sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Team Service

+49 661 6003-729

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!