Water quality control

The redox value is a central measurand to assess the quality of swimming pool water. Just like the pH value and chlorine content it is measured at a central point in the swimming pool. The sensors for the liquid analysis are located in a practical fitting which is also equipped with temperature and flow measurement to establish the optimum measuring conditions.

High water quality guaranteed

The redox potential is the crucial indicator for water quality. This is determined using the JUMO tecLine redox electrode. The water sample is directed through the JUMO fitting for membrane-covered sensors. It also provides space for chlorine as well as pH electrodes and ensures the optimum measuring conditions with temperature and flow measurement. The measured values can be shown in relation to the temperature, which is an important condition for liquid analysis.

High water quality guaranteed

The redox potential is the crucial indicator for water quality. This is determined using the JUMO tecLine redox electrode. The water sample is directed through the JUMO fitting for membrane-covered sensors. It also provides space for chlorine as well as pH electrodes and ensures the optimum measuring conditions with temperature and flow measurement. The measured values can be shown in relation to the temperature, which is an important condition for liquid analysis.

Ihr Ansprechpartner


Branchenmanager Wasser und Abwasser

Matthias Kremer +49 661 6003 402 matthias.kremer@jumo.net +49 661 6003 402

Wasserqualitätssicherung

Für die Beurteilung der Qualität von Schwimmbadwasser, stellt der Redox-Wert die zentrale Messgröße dar. Diese wird genauso wie pH-Wert und Chlorgehalt an zentraler Stelle im Schwimmbad gemessen. Die Sensoren für die Flüssigkeitsanalyse finden in einer praktischen Armatur Platz, die zur Herstellung optimaler Messbedingungen zusätzlich mit einer Temperatur- und Durchflussmessung ausgestattet ist.

Hohe Wasserqualität garantiert

Der entscheidende Indikator für die Wasser­qualität ist das Redox­potenzial. Dieser wird über die JUMO tecLine Redox­elektrode bestimmt. Die Wasserprobe wird über die JUMO Armatur für membran­bedeckte Sensoren zugeführt. Diese bietet zugleich Platz für Chlor- und pH-Elektroden und sorgt mit Temperatur- und Durchfluss­messung für optimale Mess­bedingungen. Die Messwerte können ins Verhältnis zur gemessenen Temperatur gesetzt werden, die eine wichtige Bedingung für die Flüssigkeits­analyse darstellt.

Hohe Wasserqualität garantiert

Der entscheidende Indikator für die Wasser­qualität ist das Redox­potenzial. Dieser wird über die JUMO tecLine Redox­elektrode bestimmt. Die Wasserprobe wird über die JUMO Armatur für membran­bedeckte Sensoren zugeführt. Diese bietet zugleich Platz für Chlor- und pH-Elektroden und sorgt mit Temperatur- und Durchfluss­messung für optimale Mess­bedingungen. Die Messwerte können ins Verhältnis zur gemessenen Temperatur gesetzt werden, die eine wichtige Bedingung für die Flüssigkeits­analyse darstellt.

Ihr Ansprechpartner


Branchenmanager Wasser und Abwasser

Matthias Kremer +49 661 6003 402 matthias.kremer@jumo.net +49 661 6003 402