Liquid analysis

Liquid analysis

Just like in the fields of drinking water and swimming pool water, when it comes to cooling water it is important to know and ensure the complete hygienic state of the water. Since 2015 this emphasis has also been stipulated in the technical directive VDI 2047, Sheet 2. Analysis is carried out using the pH value and turbidity. For this purpose JUMO supplies the JUMO tecLine ph combination electrodes and JUMO ecoLine NTU as well as the JUMO AQUIS 500 pH and JUMO AQUIS RS transmitters/controllers. The latter can also be replaced with the JUMO AQUIS touch S, thereby expanding the control and recording functions of the plant.

Our components for liquid analysis

JUMO AQUIS 500 pH

Transmitter and controller for pH value Base model: 202560

JUMO ecoLine NTU

Optical sensor for turbidity measurements Base model: 202670

JUMO tecLine pH

ph combination electrodes with ceramic or glass fiber diaphragm Base model: 201020

Flow fittings

For pH, redox, and conductivity sensors Base model: 202810

JUMO AQUIS 500 RS

Indicating device and controller for digital sensors Base model: 202569

We ensure clean cooling water

Our solution for liquid analysis in the cooling tower

Sensors, transmitters, and controllers are used to prevent the growth of germs and algae as well as to ensure the quality of the cooling water. These reliably measure the turbidity and the pH value so that the water can be treated with biocide or disinfectant. The dose here can be controlled as necessary. If required, additional electrodes for chlorine or bromine can also be used to monitor the treatment of the water.

Our solution for liquid analysis in the cooling tower

Sensors, transmitters, and controllers are used to prevent the growth of germs and algae as well as to ensure the quality of the cooling water. These reliably measure the turbidity and the pH value so that the water can be treated with biocide or disinfectant. The dose here can be controlled as necessary. If required, additional electrodes for chlorine or bromine can also be used to monitor the treatment of the water.

Your contact person


Matthias Kremer, JUMO Market Segment Manager Water and Waste Water

Market Segment Manager Water and Waste Water

Matthias Kremer - Position of contact 0049 661 6003 402 Matthias.Kremer@jumo.net 0049 661 6003 402

Kühlturm Messplatte Flüssigkeitsanalyse

Flüssigkeitsanalyse

Wie im Trink- und Badewasserbereich ist es auch beim Kühlwasser wichtig, den gesamthygienischen Zustand des Wassers fest- und sicherzustellen. Dies ist seit 2015 auch in der technischen Richtlinie VDI 2047, Blatt 2 vorgeschrieben. Die Analyse erfolgt über pH-Wert und Trübung. JUMO liefert hierfür die Einstabmessketten JUMO tecLine ph und JUMO ecoLine NTU sowie die Messumformer/Regler JUMO AQUIS 500 pH und JUMO AQUIS RS. Letztere können auch durch den JUMO AQUIS touch S ersetzt und so die Anlage um seine Steuerungs- und Registrierfunktionen erweitert werden.

Prozessdaten
pH-Wert 7 bis 8,5
Redox-Potential 330 bis 500 mV

Unsere Komponenten für die Flüssigkeitsanalyse

JUMO AQUIS 500 pH

Messumformer und Regler für den pH-Wert Grundtyp: 202560

JUMO ecoLine NTU

Optischer Sensor für Trübungsmessungen Grundtyp: 202670

JUMO tecLine pH

pH-Einstabmessketten mit Keramik- oder Glasfaser-Diaphragma Grundtyp: 201020

Durchflussarmaturen

für pH-, Redox- und Leitfähigkeitssensoren Grundtyp: 202810

JUMO AQUIS 500 RS

Anzeigegerät und Regler für digitale Sensoren Grundtyp: 202569

Wir sorgen für sauberes Kühlwasser

Unsere Lösung für die Flüssigkeitsanalyse im Kühlturm

Um Keimbildung und Veralgung vorzubeugen und die Qualität des Kühlwassers zu gewährleisten, werden Sensoren und Messumformer und Regler eingesetzt. Diese messen zuverlässig die Trübung und den pH-Wert, um das Wasser ggf. mit Biozid oder Desinfektionsmitteln zu behandeln. Ihre Dosierung kann entsprechend gesteuert werden. Auf Wunsch können auch zusätzlich Elektroden für Chlor bzw. Brom zur Überwachung der Wasseraufbereitung eingesetzt werden.

Unsere Lösung für die Flüssigkeitsanalyse im Kühlturm

Um Keimbildung und Veralgung vorzubeugen und die Qualität des Kühlwassers zu gewährleisten, werden Sensoren und Messumformer und Regler eingesetzt. Diese messen zuverlässig die Trübung und den pH-Wert, um das Wasser ggf. mit Biozid oder Desinfektionsmitteln zu behandeln. Ihre Dosierung kann entsprechend gesteuert werden. Auf Wunsch können auch zusätzlich Elektroden für Chlor bzw. Brom zur Überwachung der Wasseraufbereitung eingesetzt werden.

Ihr Ansprechpartner


Matthias Kremer, JUMO Branchenmanager Wasser und Abwasser

Branchenmanager Wasser und Abwasser

Matthias Kremer - Position of contact 0049 661 6003 402 Matthias.Kremer@jumo.net 0049 661 6003 402