Cooling tower

In the cooling tower, excess heat from technical processes is dissipated by evaporating water. In order to counteract the thickening of the water during evaporation, and to ensure the hygiene of the cooling water, JUMO can provide the corresponding measurement and control technology. By monitoring the measurands conductivity, turbidity, and pH value the quality of the cooling water is ensured.

Our solution for the cooling tower

Clean solution for top cooling water

Complete measuring and automation technology for cooling water treatment

As a system supplier, JUMO provides plate-mounted measurement and control technology for evaporative cooling towers. You can thereby have the measurands conductivity, pH value, and turbidity under control at a central point. If required, chlorine or bromine can also be measured. It is also possible, of course, to record the measured values in a tamper-proof manner. JUMO control technology controls the desalination process and the dosing of biocide or disinfectant. Here a flow monitor ensures the continual circulation.

Complete measuring and automation technology for cooling water treatment

As a system supplier, JUMO provides plate-mounted measurement and control technology for evaporative cooling towers. You can thereby have the measurands conductivity, pH value, and turbidity under control at a central point. If required, chlorine or bromine can also be measured. It is also possible, of course, to record the measured values in a tamper-proof manner. JUMO control technology controls the desalination process and the dosing of biocide or disinfectant. Here a flow monitor ensures the continual circulation.

Ihr Ansprechpartner


Market Segment Manager Water and Wastewater

Matthias Kremer +49 661 6003 402 +49 661 6003 402

Kühlturm

Im Kühlturm wird überschüssige Wärme aus technischen Prozessen durch Verdunstung von Wasser abgeführt. Um der Eindickung des Wassers durch die Verdunstung entgegen zu wirken und die Hygiene im Kühlwasser zu gewährleisten, bietet JUMO die entsprechende Mess- und Regeltechnik. Durch die Überwachung der Messgrößen Leitfähigkeit, Trübung und pH-Wert, wird die Qualität des Kühlwassers sichergestellt.

Unsere Komponenten für den Kühlturm

Saubere Lösung für bestes Kühlwasser

Komplette Mess- und Automatisierungs­technik für die Kühlwasser­aufbereitung

Als System­lieferant bietet JUMO platten­montierte Mess- und Regel­technik für Verdunstungs­kühltürme an. An zentraler Stelle haben Sie die Messgrößen Leitfähigkeit, pH-Wert und Trübung unter Kontrolle. Auf Wunsch kann auch Chlor bzw. Brom gemessen werden. Die Messwerte manipulations­sicher zu registrieren ist natürlich ebenfalls möglich. JUMO-Regel­technik steuert die Absalzung und die Dosierung von Biozid bzw. Desinfektion. Ein Strömungs­wächter stellt dabei die kontinuierliche Umwälzung sicher.

Komplette Mess- und Automatisierungs­technik für die Kühlwasser­aufbereitung

Als System­lieferant bietet JUMO platten­montierte Mess- und Regel­technik für Verdunstungs­kühltürme an. An zentraler Stelle haben Sie die Messgrößen Leitfähigkeit, pH-Wert und Trübung unter Kontrolle. Auf Wunsch kann auch Chlor bzw. Brom gemessen werden. Die Messwerte manipulations­sicher zu registrieren ist natürlich ebenfalls möglich. JUMO-Regel­technik steuert die Absalzung und die Dosierung von Biozid bzw. Desinfektion. Ein Strömungs­wächter stellt dabei die kontinuierliche Umwälzung sicher.

Ihr Ansprechpartner


Branchenmanager Wasser und Abwasser

Matthias Kremer +49 661 6003 402 +49 661 6003 402