pH measurement in the water well

pH-value monitoring

One of the most important parameters when it comes to water quality is the pH value. In drinking water, the pH value should not drop below 6.5 and not exceed 9.5. Checking of the pH value is already carried out inside the water well, as it is also decisive for the processes in drinking water treatment.

Process data
pH value 6,5 – 9,5

Our solution for pH measurement

JUMO tecLine pH

ph combination electrodes with ceramic or glass fiber diaphragm Base model: 201020

JUMO AQUIS 500 pH

Transmitter and controller for pH value Base model: 202560

pH measurement in a well

In drinking water treatment, the pH value is essential

To ensure that the quality of the groundwater is guaranteed from the outset and that the processes in drinking water treatment can run smoothly, the pH value in the water well is measured reliably using JUMO tecLine pH electrodes together with the JUMO AQUIS 500 pH transmitter/controller.

In drinking water treatment, the pH value is essential

To ensure that the quality of the groundwater is guaranteed from the outset and that the processes in drinking water treatment can run smoothly, the pH value in the water well is measured reliably using JUMO tecLine pH electrodes together with the JUMO AQUIS 500 pH transmitter/controller.

Your contact person


Matthias Kremer, JUMO Market Segment Manager Water and Wastewater

Market Segment Manager Water and Wastewater

Matthias Kremer 0049 661 6003 402 Matthias.Kremer@jumo.net 0049 661 6003 402

Brunnen - ph-Messung

ph-Messung

Einer der wichtigsten Parameter für die Wasserqualität ist der pH-Wert. Bei Trinkwassers sollte dieser nicht unter 6,5 und nicht über 9,5 liegen. Schon im Brunnen wird der pH-Wert überprüft, da er auch für die Verfahren der Trinkwasser­aufbereitung entscheidend ist.

Prozessdaten
pH-Wert 6,5 – 9,5

Unsere Lösung für die pH-Messung

JUMO tecLine pH

pH-Einstabmessketten mit Keramik- oder Glasfaser-Diaphragma Grundtyp: 201020

JUMO AQUIS 500 pH

Messumformer und Regler für den pH-Wert Grundtyp: 202560

ph-Messung im Brunnen

Bei der Trinkwasser­aufbereitung ist der ph-Wert essentiell

Damit die Qualität des Grundwassers von Anfang an gesichert ist und die Verfahren zur Trinkwasser­aufbereitung reibungslos ablaufen können, messen JUMO tecLine pH-Elektroden in Zusammenspiel mit dem Messumformer/Regler JUMO AQUIS 500 pH zuverlässig den pH-Wert im Brunnen.

Bei der Trinkwasser­aufbereitung ist der ph-Wert essentiell

Damit die Qualität des Grundwassers von Anfang an gesichert ist und die Verfahren zur Trinkwasser­aufbereitung reibungslos ablaufen können, messen JUMO tecLine pH-Elektroden in Zusammenspiel mit dem Messumformer/Regler JUMO AQUIS 500 pH zuverlässig den pH-Wert im Brunnen.

Ihr Ansprechpartner


Matthias Kremer, JUMO Branchenmanager Wasser und Abwasser

Branchenmanager Wasser und Abwasser

Matthias Kremer 0049 661 6003 402 Matthias.Kremer@jumo.net 0049 661 6003 402