Water well

One of the sources from which drinking water is obtained is groundwater. To ensure reliable monitoring of drinking water various parameters are measured and monitored. One of the most important parameters is the pH value.

Our product recommendations for your solution

JUMO gives you safe drinking water

Measuring the level and pH value in groundwater wells

When obtaining drinking water from groundwater, the pH value has to be checked and, if necessary, regulated, as it is not allowed to drop below 6.5 or go over 9.5. Our solution is to use a JUMO tecLine pH combination electrode and the JUMO AQUIS 500 pH transmitter/controller to perform this task. Another device used in water wells is a level probe, such as the JUMO MAERA S28 with the JUMO dTRANS AS 02 indicator/controller for measuring the level of the water.

Measuring the level and pH value in groundwater wells

When obtaining drinking water from groundwater, the pH value has to be checked and, if necessary, regulated, as it is not allowed to drop below 6.5 or go over 9.5. Our solution is to use a JUMO tecLine pH combination electrode and the JUMO AQUIS 500 pH transmitter/controller to perform this task. Another device used in water wells is a level probe, such as the JUMO MAERA S28 with the JUMO dTRANS AS 02 indicator/controller for measuring the level of the water.

Your contact person


Matthias Kremer, Market Segment Manager Water and Waste Water

Market Segment Manager Water and Waste Water

Matthias Kremer +49 661 6003 402 matthias.kremer@jumo.net +49 661 6003 402

Brunnen

Trinkwasser wird unter anderem aus dem Grundwasser gewonnen. Um eine zuverlässige Überwachung des Trinkwassers zu gewährleisten, werden verschiedene Parameter gemessen und überwacht. Einer der wichtigsten Parameter ist der pH-Wert.

Unsere Produktempfehlungen für Ihre Lösung

JUMO sorgt für gutes Trinkwasser

Füllstand- und pH-Messung im Grundwasserbrunnen

Bei der Trinkwassergewinnung aus Grundwasser muss der ph-Wert überprüft und ggf. reguliert werden, da er nicht unter 6,5 und nicht über 9,5 liegen darf. In unserer Lösung übernimmt eine pH-Einstabmesskette der JUMO tecLine zusammen mit dem Messumformer-/Regler JUMO AQUIS 500 pH diese Aufgabe. Außerdem kommt in Brunnen eine Pegelsonde, wie z.B. die JUMO MAERA S28, mit dem Anzeiger/Regler JUMO dTRANS AS 02 für die Füllstandsmessung zum Einsatz.

Füllstand- und pH-Messung im Grundwasserbrunnen

Bei der Trinkwassergewinnung aus Grundwasser muss der ph-Wert überprüft und ggf. reguliert werden, da er nicht unter 6,5 und nicht über 9,5 liegen darf. In unserer Lösung übernimmt eine pH-Einstabmesskette der JUMO tecLine zusammen mit dem Messumformer-/Regler JUMO AQUIS 500 pH diese Aufgabe. Außerdem kommt in Brunnen eine Pegelsonde, wie z.B. die JUMO MAERA S28, mit dem Anzeiger/Regler JUMO dTRANS AS 02 für die Füllstandsmessung zum Einsatz.

Ihr Ansprechpartner


Branchenmanager Wasser und Abwasser

Matthias Kremer +49 661 6003 402 matthias.kremer@jumo.net +49 661 6003 402