Chlorine measurement

Chlorine measurement

The amperometric measuring cells for free chlorine, chlorine dioxide, and ozone are particularly suited for measuring the disinfectant. The dosage can be controlled accurately using a transmitter/controller. It is also necessary to log all of the measured values in a reliable manner.

Our solution for chlorine measurement

Guaranteed healthy drinking water with JUMO

Reliable chlorine measurement and acquisition

For disinfection of the water, it isn't just the chlorine content that JUMO measures with a JUMO tecLine chlorine electrode and the JUMO dTRANS AS02 transmitter – which also controls the dosage. The JUMO LOGOSCREEN 600 is also used for tamper-proof recording, evaluating, and archiving of all of the values.

Reliable chlorine measurement and acquisition

For disinfection of the water, it isn't just the chlorine content that JUMO measures with a JUMO tecLine chlorine electrode and the JUMO dTRANS AS02 transmitter – which also controls the dosage. The JUMO LOGOSCREEN 600 is also used for tamper-proof recording, evaluating, and archiving of all of the values.

Your contact person


Matthias Kremer, JUMO Market Segment Manager Water und Wastewater

Market Segment Manager Water und Wastewater

Matthias Kremer +49 661 6003-402 Matthias.Kremer@jumo.net +49 661 6003-402

Chlormessung

Chlormessung

Zur Messung der Desinfektionsmittel sind die amperometrischen Messzellen für freies Chlor, Chlordioxid, Ozon, besonders geeignet. Mittels eines Messumformers/Reglers kann die Dosierung genau gesteuert werden. Außerdem gilt es alle Messwerte sicher aufzuzeichnen.

Unsere Lösung für die Chlormessung

JUMO tecLine Cl2

Sensor für freies Chlor Grundtyp: 202630

JUMO dTRANS AS 02

Kompakte Mehrkanalmessumformer und -regler für Einheitssignale Grundtyp: 202553

JUMO LOGOSCREEN 600

Bildschirmschreiber mit Touchscreen Grundtyp: 706520

JUMO garantiert gesundes Trinkwasser

Sichere Chlormessung und Erfassung

JUMO misst für die Desinfektion des Wassers nicht nur den Chlorgehalt über eine JUMO tecLine Chlorelektrode und den Messumformer JUMO dTRANS AS02, dieser regelt auch die Dosierung. Zusätzlich kommt der JUMO LOGOSCREEN 600 für die manipulationssichere Registrierung, Auswertung und Archivierung aller Werte zum Einsatz.

Sichere Chlormessung und Erfassung

JUMO misst für die Desinfektion des Wassers nicht nur den Chlorgehalt über eine JUMO tecLine Chlorelektrode und den Messumformer JUMO dTRANS AS02, dieser regelt auch die Dosierung. Zusätzlich kommt der JUMO LOGOSCREEN 600 für die manipulationssichere Registrierung, Auswertung und Archivierung aller Werte zum Einsatz.

Ihr Ansprechpartner


Matthias Kremer, JUMO Branchenmanager Wasser und Abwasser

Branchenmanager Wasser und Abwasser

Matthias Kremer 0049 661 6003 402 Matthias.Kremer@jumo.net 0049 661 6003 402