Wastewater treatment on board of a ship

Water quality control

In wastewater treatment, the success of the process is measured by the quality of the water. This is determined by the conductivity and the pH value. JUMO supplies both the sensors and the control unit for this purpose: JUMO AQUIS touch P with visualization and recording functions.

Process data
pH value 6.0 to 8.5

Our components for ensuring water quality

Clean wastewater thanks to JUMO

Complete systems for liquid analysis

With a wide range of sensors and the modular multi-channel measuring instrument JUMO AQUIS touch P, JUMO offers the complete solution for liquid analysis. The system measures, records and monitors the various measured variables. For example, it can also control the dosage of acids and bases for neutralizing the water.

Complete systems for liquid analysis

With a wide range of sensors and the modular multi-channel measuring instrument JUMO AQUIS touch P, JUMO offers the complete solution for liquid analysis. The system measures, records and monitors the various measured variables. For example, it can also control the dosage of acids and bases for neutralizing the water.

Abwasseraufbereitung an Bord eines Schiffes

Wasserqualitätssicherung

Bei der Abwasser­aufbereitung wird der Erfolg des Prozesses an der Wasser­qualität gemessen. Diese wird über die Leitfähigkeit und den pH-Wert bestimmt. JUMO liefert dafür sowohl die Sensoren als auch die Steuereinheit JUMO AQUIS touch P mit Visualisierung und Registrierfunktion.

Prozessdaten
pH-wert 6,0 – 8,5

Unsere Komponenten zur Sicherung der Wasserqualität

Sauberes Abwasser dank JUMO

Komplettsysteme für die Flüssigkeitsanalyse

Mit den verschiedensten Sensoren und dem modularen Mehrkanal-Messgerät JUMO AQUIS touch P bietet JUMO die Komplett­lösung für die Flüssigkeits­analyse. Das System misst, registriert und überwacht die verschiedenen Mess­größen. Es kann z. B. auch die Dosierung von Säuren und Basen zur Neutralisierung des Wassers regeln.

Komplettsysteme für die Flüssigkeitsanalyse

Mit den verschiedensten Sensoren und dem modularen Mehrkanal-Messgerät JUMO AQUIS touch P bietet JUMO die Komplett­lösung für die Flüssigkeits­analyse. Das System misst, registriert und überwacht die verschiedenen Mess­größen. Es kann z. B. auch die Dosierung von Säuren und Basen zur Neutralisierung des Wassers regeln.