Level measurement in ballast water tanks in the shipping industry

Level measurement

Tank management with JUMO sensors, including level and temperature sensors, gives you full control with regard to controlling and monitoring the tanks of all types of ships and offshore installations.

Our components for level measurement

Reliable tank monitoring with JUMO

Level probes and pressure sensors for salt water applications

With JUMO products you are able to optimally monitor the water levels on tankers, bulk carriers, passenger ships, supply vessels, and offshore platforms. The JUMO MIDAS C18 SW pressure sensor and the JUMO MAERA S29 SW level probe made of titanium have been designed both for the shipping industry and for use with salt water.

Level probes and pressure sensors for salt water applications

With JUMO products you are able to optimally monitor the water levels on tankers, bulk carriers, passenger ships, supply vessels, and offshore platforms. The JUMO MIDAS C18 SW pressure sensor and the JUMO MAERA S29 SW level probe made of titanium have been designed both for the shipping industry and for use with salt water.

Füllstandsmessung in Ballastwassertanks in der Schifffahrt

Füllstands­messung

Das Tankmanagement mit den Sensoren von JUMO einschließlich der Pegel- und Temperatursensoren ermöglicht Ihnen die volle Kontrolle im Hinblick auf die Steuerung und Überwachung der Tanks aller Schiffstypen und Offshore-Anlagen.

Unsere Komponenten für die Füllstandsmessung

Zuverlässige Tanküberwachung mit JUMO

Pegel­sonden und Druck­sensor für Salzwasser­anwendungen

Mit den Produkten von JUMO sind Sie in der Lage, die Pegel auf Tankern, Massengut­frachtern, Passagier­schiffen, Versorgern und Offshore-Plattformen optimal zu überwachen. Der Drucksensor JUMO MIDAS C18 SW und die JUMO MAERA S29 SW Pegel­sonde aus Titan wurden sowohl für die Schiff­fahrt als auch für die Verwendung mit Salzwasser konstruiert.

Pegel­sonden und Druck­sensor für Salzwasser­anwendungen

Mit den Produkten von JUMO sind Sie in der Lage, die Pegel auf Tankern, Massengut­frachtern, Passagier­schiffen, Versorgern und Offshore-Plattformen optimal zu überwachen. Der Drucksensor JUMO MIDAS C18 SW und die JUMO MAERA S29 SW Pegel­sonde aus Titan wurden sowohl für die Schiff­fahrt als auch für die Verwendung mit Salzwasser konstruiert.