Gas and oil tanks

Maximum safety is required in gas and oil tanks. Accordingly, the measurands temperature, pressure, and level must be permanently monitored. In addition to the required approvals for shipbuilding, oil and liquid gas tanks also demand high safety standards in measurement and control technology.

Our components for gas and oil tanks

The comprehensive solution for tank ships

Measurement and control technology for oil and gas tanks

RTD temperature probes, thermostats, transmitters as well as pressure and float switches by JUMO are approved for shipbuilding by Bureau Veritas or DNV GL. They are also available in intrinsically safe versions for use in oil and gas tanks, with appropriate ATEX and IECEx approvals. You can rely on JUMO measurement and control technology when building tank ships.

Measurement and control technology for oil and gas tanks

RTD temperature probes, thermostats, transmitters as well as pressure and float switches by JUMO are approved for shipbuilding by Bureau Veritas or DNV GL. They are also available in intrinsically safe versions for use in oil and gas tanks, with appropriate ATEX and IECEx approvals. You can rely on JUMO measurement and control technology when building tank ships.

Gas- und Öltanks

In den Gas- und Öltanks ist höchste Sicherheit gefordert. Entsprechend müssen die Messgrößen Temperatur, Druck und Füllstand permanent überwacht werden. Über die benötigten Zulassungen für die Schiff­fahrt hinaus verlangen Öl- und Flüssig­gas­tanks auch hohe Sicherheitsstandards bei der Mess- und Regeltechnik.

Unsere Komponenten für Gas- und Öltanks

Die umfassende Lösung fürs Tankschiff

Mess- und Regeltechnik für Öl- und Gastanks

Wider­stands­thermo­meter und Thermo­state sowie Mess­umformer, Druck- und Schwimmerschalter von JUMO sind durch Bureau Veritas oder DNV GL für den Schiffbau zugelassen. Außerdem sind sie für die Verwendung in Öl- und Gastanks in der eigensicheren Ausführung mit entsprechender ATEX- bzw. IECEx-Zulassung erhältlich. So können Sie sich beim Bau von Tankschiffen auf die Mess- und Regeltechnik von JUMO verlassen.

Mess- und Regeltechnik für Öl- und Gastanks

Wider­stands­thermo­meter und Thermo­state sowie Mess­umformer, Druck- und Schwimmerschalter von JUMO sind durch Bureau Veritas oder DNV GL für den Schiffbau zugelassen. Außerdem sind sie für die Verwendung in Öl- und Gastanks in der eigensicheren Ausführung mit entsprechender ATEX- bzw. IECEx-Zulassung erhältlich. So können Sie sich beim Bau von Tankschiffen auf die Mess- und Regeltechnik von JUMO verlassen.