Heat exchanger

The cargo holds of ships are heated or cooled by heat exchangers. Heat is transferred from one liquid or gaseous medium to another. In some cases, heat and exhaust gases from the engines are also recovered. Temperature and pressure sensors from JUMO control and monitor this process.

Our product recommendations for your solution

Measuring and control technology for the heat exchanger

Our solution for heating and cooling systems

JUMO equips your heat exchanger optimally with high-quality measurement and control technology for temperature and pressure. For applications in shipbuilding, all components have been certified by Bureau Veritas or DNV GL. The complete solution also includes plant visualization and registration of the process data.

Our solution for heating and cooling systems

JUMO equips your heat exchanger optimally with high-quality measurement and control technology for temperature and pressure. For applications in shipbuilding, all components have been certified by Bureau Veritas or DNV GL. The complete solution also includes plant visualization and registration of the process data.

Wärmetauscher

Die Frachträume von Schiffen werden mittels Wärmetauschern geheizt oder gekühlt. Dabei wird Wärme von einem flüssigen oder gasförmigen Medium auf ein anderes übertragen. Teilweise werden auch Wärme und Abgase der Maschinen verwertet. Die Temperatur- und Drucksensoren von JUMO regeln und überwachen diesen Prozess.

Unsere Produktempfehlungen für Ihre Lösung

Mess- und Regeltechnik für den Wärmetauscher

Unsere Lösung für Heiz- und Kühlanlagen

Mit hochwertiger Mess- und Regeltechnik für Temperatur und Druck stattet JUMO Ihren Wärmetauscher optimal aus. Für Applikationen im Schiffbau wurden alle Komponenten von Bureau Veritas oder der DNV GL zeritfiziert. Die Komplett­lösung umfasst auch Anlagen­visualisierung und Registrierung der Prozess­daten.

Unsere Lösung für Heiz- und Kühlanlagen

Mit hochwertiger Mess- und Regeltechnik für Temperatur und Druck stattet JUMO Ihren Wärmetauscher optimal aus. Für Applikationen im Schiffbau wurden alle Komponenten von Bureau Veritas oder der DNV GL zeritfiziert. Die Komplett­lösung umfasst auch Anlagen­visualisierung und Registrierung der Prozess­daten.