Heating system on board a ship

Temperature monitoring

Safety is essential for all plants, but especially on board a ship on the open sea it is indispensable. JUMO offers reliable safety solutions that prevent temperature overshoots and thus, for example, dangerous fires.

Our components for safety temperature monitoring

Safe air conditioning on board

Safety temperature limiters and monitors (STB/STW) from JUMO

If a fire occurs on board a ship at sea due to overheating of the heating or air conditioning system, the consequences can be disastrous. With JUMO safetyM STB/STW you can protect your system effectively. The devices have DNV GL and Ex approvals of course.

Safety temperature limiters and monitors (STB/STW) from JUMO

If a fire occurs on board a ship at sea due to overheating of the heating or air conditioning system, the consequences can be disastrous. With JUMO safetyM STB/STW you can protect your system effectively. The devices have DNV GL and Ex approvals of course.

Heizanlage an Bord eines Schiffes

Temperaturüberwachung

Sicherheit ist essenziell für alle Anlagen, aber insbesondere an Bord eines Schiffes auf hoher See ist sie unerlässlich. JUMO bietet zuverlässige Sicherheits­lösungen, die Temperatur­über­schreitungen und damit z. B. gefährliche Brände verhindert.

Unsere Komponenten für die Sicherheits­temperatur­überwachung

NO PRODUCTITEMLIST

Sichere Klimatechnik an Bord

Sicherheits­temperatur­begrenzer und -wächter (STB/STW) von JUMO

Sollte auf hoher See an Bord eines Schiffes wegen der Überhitzung der Heizungs- bzw. Klima­anlage ein Feuer ausbrechen, kann das katastrophale Folgen haben. Mit JUMO safetyM STB/STW schützen Sie Ihre Anlage effektiv. Selbstverständlich verfügen die Geräte über DNV-GL- und Ex-Zulassungen.

Sicherheits­temperatur­begrenzer und -wächter (STB/STW) von JUMO

Sollte auf hoher See an Bord eines Schiffes wegen der Überhitzung der Heizungs- bzw. Klima­anlage ein Feuer ausbrechen, kann das katastrophale Folgen haben. Mit JUMO safetyM STB/STW schützen Sie Ihre Anlage effektiv. Selbstverständlich verfügen die Geräte über DNV-GL- und Ex-Zulassungen.