Air conditioning

Passengers and crew on ships must be provided with the right climatic conditions. For heating, air-conditioning and ventilation technology, JUMO offers complete solutions: from sensors and transmitters to automation systems for the central control of the plant.

Our product recommendations for your solution

Measurement, control and automation technology from one supplier

Complete solution for air conditioning from JUMO

JUMO supplies you with the complete measuring chain for the air conditioning of the ship: from the sensor and level measuring instrument, through transmitters, safety limiters and monitors, to the measurement, control and automation system including visualization and registration. The approval for shipbuilding is a must.

Complete solution for air conditioning from JUMO

JUMO supplies you with the complete measuring chain for the air conditioning of the ship: from the sensor and level measuring instrument, through transmitters, safety limiters and monitors, to the measurement, control and automation system including visualization and registration. The approval for shipbuilding is a must.

Klimatisierung

Für Passagiere und Besatzung muss auf Schiffen für die richtigen klimatischen Bedingungen gesorgt werden. Für die Heizungs-, Klima- und Lüftungs­technik bietet JUMO komplette Lösungen vom Sensor über Mess­umformer bis zum Automatisierungs­system für die zentrale Steuerung der Anlage.

Unsere Produktempfehlungen für Ihre Lösung

Mess-, Regel- und Automatisierungs­technik aus einer Hand

Komplett­lösung für die Klimatisierung von JUMO

JUMO liefert Ihnen die gesamte Messkette für die Klimatisierung des Schiffs: vom Sensor und Füllstandsmessgerät über Messumformer, Sicherheitsbegrenzer- und -wächter bis hin zum Mess-, Regel- und Automatisierungssystem mit Visualisierung und Registrierung. Die Zulassung für den Schiffsbau ist selbstverständlich.

Komplett­lösung für die Klimatisierung von JUMO

JUMO liefert Ihnen die gesamte Messkette für die Klimatisierung des Schiffs: vom Sensor und Füllstandsmessgerät über Messumformer, Sicherheitsbegrenzer- und -wächter bis hin zum Mess-, Regel- und Automatisierungssystem mit Visualisierung und Registrierung. Die Zulassung für den Schiffsbau ist selbstverständlich.