Water tanks

Modern rail vehicles have different tanks for extinguishing water, service water, and wastewater. The temperature of these is monitored so that the water does not freeze due to cold outside conditions. Pressure transmitters also monitor the airtight toilet systems.

Our product recommendations for your solution

Water on Board

Safe water supply and disposal of wastewater

To ensure the safe supply of service and extinguishing water, as well as the disposal of wastewater, the water tanks are protected against the frost using thermostats. The filling level is also monitored using differential pressure measurement. In addition, pressure transmitters are used in the airtight toilet systems.

Safe water supply and disposal of wastewater

To ensure the safe supply of service and extinguishing water, as well as the disposal of wastewater, the water tanks are protected against the frost using thermostats. The filling level is also monitored using differential pressure measurement. In addition, pressure transmitters are used in the airtight toilet systems.

Wassertanks

Moderne Schienenfahrzeuge verfügen über verschiedene Tanks für Lösch-, Brauch- und Abwasser. Diese werden Temperaturüberwacht, damit das Wasser bei kalten Außentemperaturen nicht gefriert. Außerdem überwachen Druckmessumformer die druckdichten Toilettensysteme.

Unsere Produktempfehlungen für Ihre Lösung

Wasser an Bord

Sichere Wasserver- und Abwasserentsorgung

Um die sichere Versorgung mit Brauch- und Löschwasser sowie die Entsorgung des Abwassers zu gewährleisten, werden die Wassertanks mittels Thermostaten vor Frost geschützt. Auch der Füllstand wird mit Differenzdruckmessern überwacht. Außerdem kommen Druckmessumformer in den druckdichten Toilettensystemen zum Einsatz.

Sichere Wasserver- und Abwasserentsorgung

Um die sichere Versorgung mit Brauch- und Löschwasser sowie die Entsorgung des Abwassers zu gewährleisten, werden die Wassertanks mittels Thermostaten vor Frost geschützt. Auch der Füllstand wird mit Differenzdruckmessern überwacht. Außerdem kommen Druckmessumformer in den druckdichten Toilettensystemen zum Einsatz.