Diesel engine

To achieve optimum drive power and best possible efficiency the heat balance in modern diesel engines has to be right. Precise temperature measurement is essential here as a narrow temperature range must be maintained for optimum drive power.

Our product recommendations for your solution

Certified measurement technology for railway diesel engines

Pressure and temperature under control

JUMO uses resistance thermometers and pressure transmitters optimized for railway applications to achieve optimum efficiency and ensure maximum safety in diesel engines. They meet the high requirements of the railway, such as vibration resistance, and are certified accordingly.

Pressure and temperature under control

JUMO uses resistance thermometers and pressure transmitters optimized for railway applications to achieve optimum efficiency and ensure maximum safety in diesel engines. They meet the high requirements of the railway, such as vibration resistance, and are certified accordingly.

Dieselmotor

Um eine optimale Antriebsleistung und den bestmöglichen Wirkungsgrad zu erreichen, muss der Wärmehaushalt in modernen Dieselmotoren passend gestaltet werden. Dabei ist eine präzise Temperaturmessung unerlässlich, da ein enger Temperaturrahmen für die optimale Antriebsleistung einzuhalten ist.

Unsere Produktempfehlungen für Ihre Lösung

Zertifierte Messtechnik für Dieselmotoren der Bahn

Druck und Temperatur unter Kontrolle

Um den optimalen Wirkungsgrad zu erreiche und höchste Sicherheit im Dieselmotor zu gewwährleisten, setzt JUMO für die Bahn optimierte Widerstandsthermometer und Druckmessumformer ein. Sie halten den hohen Anforderungen der Bahn stand, wie z. B. Vibrationsfestigkeit, und sind entsprechend zertifiziert.

Druck und Temperatur unter Kontrolle

Um den optimalen Wirkungsgrad zu erreiche und höchste Sicherheit im Dieselmotor zu gewwährleisten, setzt JUMO für die Bahn optimierte Widerstandsthermometer und Druckmessumformer ein. Sie halten den hohen Anforderungen der Bahn stand, wie z. B. Vibrationsfestigkeit, und sind entsprechend zertifiziert.