SAT and TUS test

SAT- and TUS-Test

JUMO thermoCOR is a portable measuring system with which the plant operator can independently perform regular SAT and TUS tests with the usual level of accuracy. The portable measuring system is a highly precise documenting test device with 12 analog inputs for thermocouples. Use of a specifically designed, integrated cold junction means that the device complies with the accuracy requirements stipulated in the AMS2750 and CQI-9 standards.

For the reliable execution of the SAT and TUS test

Certified safety for your chamber furnace

Our solution complies with the AMS2750 and CQI-9 standards

Temperature Uniformity Surveys (TUS) and System Accuracy Tests (SAT) are essential in heat treatment systems. They enable the detection of hot and cold points in firing chambers. This ensures repeatability in the production process, enables binding customer requirements to be met, and reduces the number of complaints. The TUS test also helps with preventative maintenance. Our portable JUMO thermoCOR measuring system helps you to carry out the tests independently. The device complies with the AMS2750 and CQI-9 accuracy requirements.

Our solution complies with the AMS2750 and CQI-9 standards

Temperature Uniformity Surveys (TUS) and System Accuracy Tests (SAT) are essential in heat treatment systems. They enable the detection of hot and cold points in firing chambers. This ensures repeatability in the production process, enables binding customer requirements to be met, and reduces the number of complaints. The TUS test also helps with preventative maintenance. Our portable JUMO thermoCOR measuring system helps you to carry out the tests independently. The device complies with the AMS2750 and CQI-9 accuracy requirements.

Your contact person


Christoph Bollgen, JUMO Market Segment Manager Industrial Furnace Construction

Market Segment Manager Industrial Furnace Construction

Christoph Bollgen +49 661 6003-9377 Christoph.Bollgen@jumo.net +49 661 6003-9377

Kammerofen SAT- und TUS-Prüfung

SAT- und TUS-Prüfung

Mit dem JUMO thermoCOR bieten wir ein portables Messsystem, mit dem Anlagenbetreiber regelmäßig anfallende SAT- und TUS-Prüfungen in gewohnter Genauigkeit eigenständig durchführen können. Das portable Messsystem ist ein hochpräzises dokumentierendes Prüfgerät mit 12 Analogeingängen für Thermoelemente, welches durch den Einsatz einer eigens entwickelten integrierten Vergleichsstelle die Genauigkeitsanforderungen der AMS2750 und CQI-9 erfüllt.

Zur sicheren Durchführung der SAT- und TUS-Prüfung

JUMO thermoCOR

Portables Messsystem für AMS2750 und CQI-9 Grundtyp: 987050

Geprüfte Sicherheit für Ihren Kammerofen

Unsere Lösung erfüllt die Standards AMS2750 und CQI-9

Prüfungen der Temperaturgleichmäßigkeit (Temperature Uniformity Surveys - TUS) und Systemgenauigkeit (System Accuracy Tests - SAT) sind essentiell in wärmebehandelnden Anlagen. Durch sie werden heiße und kalte Punkte in Brennkammern erkannt. So werden die Wiederholbarkeit der Produktion sichergestellt, die Erfüllung verbindlicher Kundenanforderungen ermöglicht und Reklamationen reduziert. Die TUS-Prüfung dient zudem der vorbeugenden Wartung. Unser portables Messsystem JUMO thermoCOR hilft Ihnen, die Prüfungen eigenständig durchzuführen und erfüllt die Genauigkeitsanforderungen der AMS2750 und CQI-9.

Unsere Lösung erfüllt die Standards AMS2750 und CQI-9

Prüfungen der Temperaturgleichmäßigkeit (Temperature Uniformity Surveys - TUS) und Systemgenauigkeit (System Accuracy Tests - SAT) sind essentiell in wärmebehandelnden Anlagen. Durch sie werden heiße und kalte Punkte in Brennkammern erkannt. So werden die Wiederholbarkeit der Produktion sichergestellt, die Erfüllung verbindlicher Kundenanforderungen ermöglicht und Reklamationen reduziert. Die TUS-Prüfung dient zudem der vorbeugenden Wartung. Unser portables Messsystem JUMO thermoCOR hilft Ihnen, die Prüfungen eigenständig durchzuführen und erfüllt die Genauigkeitsanforderungen der AMS2750 und CQI-9.

Ihr Ansprechpartner


Christoph Bollgen, JUMO Branchenmanager Ofenbau

Branchenmanager Ofenbau

Christoph Bollgen - Position of contact 0049 661 6003 9377 Christoph.Bollgen@jumo.net 0049 661 6003 9377