Safety technology for chamber furnaces

Safety technology

Using the compact and user configurable safety temperature limiter/monitor, you can ensure early and reliable detection and avoidance of any danger that could potentially result in personal injuries, environmental damage, or destruction of production plants and production materials. To ensure that our devices meet safety requirements all over the world, we have created our JUMO safetyM series to comply with DIN EN 61508 (SIL) and DIN EN ISO 13849-1 (Performance Level).

Do you know JUMO Safety Performance?

The brand for more safety by JUMO

Our components for safety technology

Push-in thermocouples

With form A terminal head Base model: 901110

JUMO safetyM STB/STW Ex

Safety temperature limiters and monitors according to DIN EN 14597 and ATEX approval Base model: 701155

At JUMO we put safety first

You can rely on the JUMO safetyM series

Our safety solution for your chamber furnace is the JUMO safetyM STB/STW safety temperature limiter/monitor according to DIN EN 14597. It reliably monitors heat-related processes and, in the event of a malfunction, puts the plants into a safe operating status (alarm range). The protection temperature monitor has an automatic reset function depending on the set limit value; the protection temperature limiter can only be reset manually or by using a tool. This enables early and reliable detection and avoidance of any danger that could potentially result in personal injuries, environmental damage, or destruction of production plants and production materials.

You can rely on the JUMO safetyM series

Our safety solution for your chamber furnace is the JUMO safetyM STB/STW safety temperature limiter/monitor according to DIN EN 14597. It reliably monitors heat-related processes and, in the event of a malfunction, puts the plants into a safe operating status (alarm range). The protection temperature monitor has an automatic reset function depending on the set limit value; the protection temperature limiter can only be reset manually or by using a tool. This enables early and reliable detection and avoidance of any danger that could potentially result in personal injuries, environmental damage, or destruction of production plants and production materials.

Your contact person


Christoph Bollgen, JUMO Market Segment Manager Industrial Furnace Construction

Market Segment Manager Industrial Furnace Construction

Christoph Bollgen - Position of contact 0049 661 6003 9377 Christoph.Bollgen@jumo.net 0049 661 6003 9377

Kammerofen Sicherheitstechnik

Sicherheitstechnik

Mit dem Einsatz des kompakten und frei konfigurierbaren Sicherheitstemperaturbegrenzers und -wächters können Sie Gefahren, die zur Verletzung von Menschen, zur Schädigung der Umwelt oder zur Zerstörung von Produktionsanlagen und Produktionsgütern führen können, frühzeitig sicher erkennen und abwenden. Um den Sicherheitsanforderungen weltweit gerecht zu werden, erfüllen wir bei der ­JUMO safetyM Serie die Anforderungen nach DIN EN 61508 (SIL) und DIN EN ISO 13849-1 (Performance-Level).

Kennen Sie JUMO SAFETY PERFORMANCE

Die Marke für mehr Sicherheit von ­JUMO

Unsere Komponenten für die Sicherheitstechnik

Einsteckthermoelemente

mit Anschlusskopf Form A Grundtyp: 901110

JUMO safetyM STB/STW Ex

Sicherheitstemperaturbegrenzer/-wächter nach DIN EN 14597 und ATEX-Zulassung Grundtyp: 701155

Bei JUMO wird Sicherheit großgeschrieben

Auf SafetyM können Sie sich verlassen

Unsere Sicherheitslösung für Ihren Kammerofen ist der JUMO safetyM STB/STW Sicherheitstemperaturbegrenzer und -wächter nach DIN EN 14597. Zuverlässig überwacht er wärmetechnische Prozesse und versetzt die Anlagen bei Störung in den betriebssicheren Zustand (Alarmbereich). Der Schutztemperaturwächter verfügt über eine automatische Rückstellung abhängig vom eingestellten Grenzwert, der Schutztemperaturbegrenzer kann nur manuell oder mit einem Werkzeug zurückgestellt werden. So lassen sich lassen sich Gefahren, die zur Verletzung von Menschen, zur Schädigung der Umwelt oder zur Zerstörung von Produktionsanlagen und Produktionsgütern führen können, frühzeitig und sicher erkennen und abwenden.

Auf SafetyM können Sie sich verlassen

Unsere Sicherheitslösung für Ihren Kammerofen ist der JUMO safetyM STB/STW Sicherheitstemperaturbegrenzer und -wächter nach DIN EN 14597. Zuverlässig überwacht er wärmetechnische Prozesse und versetzt die Anlagen bei Störung in den betriebssicheren Zustand (Alarmbereich). Der Schutztemperaturwächter verfügt über eine automatische Rückstellung abhängig vom eingestellten Grenzwert, der Schutztemperaturbegrenzer kann nur manuell oder mit einem Werkzeug zurückgestellt werden. So lassen sich lassen sich Gefahren, die zur Verletzung von Menschen, zur Schädigung der Umwelt oder zur Zerstörung von Produktionsanlagen und Produktionsgütern führen können, frühzeitig und sicher erkennen und abwenden.

Ihr Ansprechpartner


Christoph Bollgen, JUMO Branchenmanager Ofenbau

Branchenmanager Ofenbau

Christoph Bollgen - Position of contact 0049 661 6003 9377 Christoph.Bollgen@jumo.net 0049 661 6003 9377