Automation of chamber furnaces

Automation

The processes that are involved during firing, annealing, and tempering all kinds of different materials are often complex and necessitate precise temperature profiles. An excellent way of achieving these is to use JUMO PID control algorithms. With the JUMO mTRON T, you can control and automate your entire process in a reliable way.

Our components for automation

JUMO mTRON T

Central processing unit for measuring, control, and automation system Base model: 705001

Multichannel controller module

Module for automation system Base model: 705010

Multi­function panel 840

For measuring, control, and automation system JUMO mTRON T Base model: 705060

Your contact person


Christoph Bollgen, JUMO Market Segment Manager Industrial Furnace Construction

Market Segment Manager Industrial Furnace Construction

Christoph Bollgen +49 661 6003-9377 Christoph.Bollgen@jumo.net +49 661 6003-9377

The automation solution for chamber furnaces

JUMO mTRON T

The multichannel controller module is the main unit that controls the temperature. This is where the measured values are collected, recorded, and can be processed further via analog and digital interfaces. The JUMO mTRON T controls the temperature in the furnace precisely by means of cascadable PID control channels. The multifunction panel 840 serves as both an indicator and as a paperless recorder; it also complies with the measurement technology requirements stipulated in the AMS2750 and CQI-9 standards with respect to tamper-proof data recording.

JUMO mTRON T

The multichannel controller module is the main unit that controls the temperature. This is where the measured values are collected, recorded, and can be processed further via analog and digital interfaces. The JUMO mTRON T controls the temperature in the furnace precisely by means of cascadable PID control channels. The multifunction panel 840 serves as both an indicator and as a paperless recorder; it also complies with the measurement technology requirements stipulated in the AMS2750 and CQI-9 standards with respect to tamper-proof data recording.

Kammerofen Automatisieren

Automatisieren

Die Prozessabläufe beim Brennen, Glühen oder Härten unterschiedlichster Materialien und Werkstoffe sind oft komplex und verlangen präzise Temperaturverläufe. Diese lassen sich hervorragend durch JUMO-PID-Regelalgorithmen realisieren. Mit dem JUMO mTRON T können Sie Ihren gesamten Prozess zuverlässig regeln und automatisieren.

Unsere Komponenten für die Automatisierung

JUMO mTRON T

Zentraleinheit für Mess-, Regel- und Automatisierungssystem Grundtyp: 705001

Mehrkanal-Reglermodul

Modul für Automatisierungs­system Grundtyp: 705010

Multifunktions­panel 840

für Mess-, Regel- und Automatisierungs­system JUMO mTRON T Grundtyp: 705060

Ihre Ansprechpartner


Christoph Bollgen, JUMO Branchenmanager Ofenbau

Branchenmanager Ofenbau

Christoph Bollgen +49 661 6003-9377 Christoph.Bollgen@jumo.net +49 661 6003-9377


Thomas Diel, Technischer Verkauf Automation bei JUMO

Technischer Verkauf Automation

Thomas Diel +49 661 6003-2922 Thomas.Diel@jumo.net +49 661 6003-2922

Die Automatisierungslösung für Kammeröfen

JUMO mTRON T

Das Mehrkanal-Reglermodul ist die zentrale Einheit für die Temperaturregelung. Hier kommen die Messwerte zusammen, werden aufgezeichnet und können über analoge und digitale Schnittstellen weiterverarbeitet werden. Über die kaskadierbaren PID-Reglerkanäle steuert der JUMO mTRON T die Temperatur im Ofen exakt. Das Multifunktionspanel 840 fungiert als Anzeiger und Bildschirmschreiber, der die messtechnischen Anforderungen der AMS2750 und CQI-9 bezüglich manipulationssicherer Datenaufzeichnung erfüllt.

JUMO mTRON T

Das Mehrkanal-Reglermodul ist die zentrale Einheit für die Temperaturregelung. Hier kommen die Messwerte zusammen, werden aufgezeichnet und können über analoge und digitale Schnittstellen weiterverarbeitet werden. Über die kaskadierbaren PID-Reglerkanäle steuert der JUMO mTRON T die Temperatur im Ofen exakt. Das Multifunktionspanel 840 fungiert als Anzeiger und Bildschirmschreiber, der die messtechnischen Anforderungen der AMS2750 und CQI-9 bezüglich manipulationssicherer Datenaufzeichnung erfüllt.