SAT and TUS test in continuous furnaces

SAT- und TUS-Prüfung

SAT and TUS tests are essential for heat treatment systems. The portable JUMO thermoCOR measuring system enables these tests to be carried out independently by plant operators with the usual level of accuracy. The highly accurate, documenting test device has 12 analog inputs for thermocouples, and it complies with the AMS2750 and CQI-9 accuracy requirements, as it has a specially developed, integrated cold junction.

Our components for SAT and TUS tests

JUMO thermoCOR

Portable measuring system for AMS2750 and CQI-9 Base model: 987050

Mineral-insulated thermocouples

According to DIN 43710 and DIN EN 60584 with bare connection wires Base model: 901210

SAT and TUS tests – versatile and highly accurate

AMS2750 and CQI-9 compliance

In heat treatment systems, Temperature Uniformity Surveys (TUS) and System Accuracy Tests (SAT) are crucial. They enable hot and cold points to be identified and ensure the repeatability of the production process. This enables binding customer requirements to be met, reduces the number of complaints, and helps with preventative maintenance. The solution: the portable JUMO thermoCOR measuring system enables you to carry out the tests independently. It also complies with the AMS2750 and CQI-9 accuracy requirements.

AMS2750 and CQI-9 compliance

In heat treatment systems, Temperature Uniformity Surveys (TUS) and System Accuracy Tests (SAT) are crucial. They enable hot and cold points to be identified and ensure the repeatability of the production process. This enables binding customer requirements to be met, reduces the number of complaints, and helps with preventative maintenance. The solution: the portable JUMO thermoCOR measuring system enables you to carry out the tests independently. It also complies with the AMS2750 and CQI-9 accuracy requirements.

Ihr Ansprechpartner


Christoph Bollgen, JUMO Branchenmanager Industrieofenbau

Branchenmanager Industrieofenbau

Christoph Bollgen +49 661 6003 9377 christoph.bollgen@jumo.net +49 661 6003 9377

SAT-TUS-Prüfung im Durchlaufofen

SAT- und TUS-Prüfung

Für Wärmebehandlungsanlagen sind SAT- und TUS-Prüfungen unerlässlich. Mit dem portablen Messsystem JUMO thermoCOR können diese von Anlagenbetreibern in gewohnter Genauigkeit eigenständig durchgeführt werden. Das hochpräzise dokumentierende Prüfgerät bietet 12 Analogeingänge für Thermoelemente und erfüllt durch den Einsatz einer eigens entwickelten, integrierten Vergleichsstelle die Genauigkeits­anforderungen der AMS2750 und CQI-9.

Unsere Komponenten für SAT- und TUS-Prüfungen

JUMO thermoCOR

Portables Messsystem für AMS2750 und CQI-9 Grundtyp: 987050

Mantelthermoelemente

nach DIN 43710 und DIN EN 60584 mit blanken Anschlussdrähten Grundtyp: 901210

SAT- und TUS-Prüfungen flexibel und hochpräzise

AMS2750 und CQI-9 erfüllt

In wärmebehandelnden Anlagen sind Prüfungen der Temperaturgleichmäßigkeit (Temperature Uniformity Surveys - TUS) und Systemgenauigkeit (System Accuracy Tests - SAT) von fundamentaler Bedeutung. Denn dadurch sie werden heiße und kalte Punkte erkannt und die Wiederholbarkeit der Produktion sichergestellt. Dies ermöglicht die Erfüllung verbindlicher Kundenanforderungen, reduziert Reklamationen und dient der vorbeugenden Wartung. Die Lösung: Das portable Messsystem JUMO thermoCOR erlaubt Ihnen, die Prüfungen eigenständig durchzuführen. Außerdem erfüllt es die Genauigkeitsanforderungen der AMS2750 und CQI-9.

AMS2750 und CQI-9 erfüllt

In wärmebehandelnden Anlagen sind Prüfungen der Temperaturgleichmäßigkeit (Temperature Uniformity Surveys - TUS) und Systemgenauigkeit (System Accuracy Tests - SAT) von fundamentaler Bedeutung. Denn dadurch sie werden heiße und kalte Punkte erkannt und die Wiederholbarkeit der Produktion sichergestellt. Dies ermöglicht die Erfüllung verbindlicher Kundenanforderungen, reduziert Reklamationen und dient der vorbeugenden Wartung. Die Lösung: Das portable Messsystem JUMO thermoCOR erlaubt Ihnen, die Prüfungen eigenständig durchzuführen. Außerdem erfüllt es die Genauigkeitsanforderungen der AMS2750 und CQI-9.

Ihr Ansprechpartner


Christoph Bollgen, JUMO Branchenmanager Industrieofenbau

Branchenmanager Industrieofenbau

Christoph Bollgen +49 661 6003 9377 christoph.bollgen@jumo.net +49 661 6003 9377