Continuous furnace automation

Automatisieren

For the often very complex, thermal processes, accurate temperature processes are essential. JUMO-PID control algorithms have proven to be an excellent solution for continuously operational industrial furnaces which – along with the flow of products through the furnace – can be automated.

Our components for automation

JUMO mTRON T

Multichannel controller module Base model: 705010

JUMO mTRON T

Multifunction panel 840 Base model: 705060

JUMO mTRON T

Central processing unit Base model: 705001

Automate your thermal processes

JUMO mTRON T

The multichannel controller module is the main unit that controls the temperature. This is where the measured values are collected, recorded, and can be processed further via analog and digital interfaces. The JUMO mTRON T controls the temperature in the furnace precisely by means of cascadable PID control channels. The multifunction panel 840 serves as both an indicator and as a paperless recorder; it also complies with the measurement technology requirements stipulated in the AMS2750 and CQI-9 standards with respect to tamper-proof data recording.

JUMO mTRON T

The multichannel controller module is the main unit that controls the temperature. This is where the measured values are collected, recorded, and can be processed further via analog and digital interfaces. The JUMO mTRON T controls the temperature in the furnace precisely by means of cascadable PID control channels. The multifunction panel 840 serves as both an indicator and as a paperless recorder; it also complies with the measurement technology requirements stipulated in the AMS2750 and CQI-9 standards with respect to tamper-proof data recording.

Ihr Ansprechpartner


Christoph Bollgen, JUMO Branchenmanager Industrieofenbau

Branchenmanager Industrieofenbau

Christoph Bollgen +49 661 6003 9377 christoph.bollgen@jumo.net +49 661 6003 9377

Durchlaufofen-Automatisierung

Automatisieren

Für die oftmals sehr komplexen, thermischen Prozesse sind präzise Temperaturverläufe essentiell. Für kontinuierlich arbeitende Industrieöfen haben sich JUMO-PID-Regelalgorithmen als hervorragende Lösung herausgestellt, die in Verbindung mit der Bewegung durch den Ofen automatisiert werden können.

Unsere Komponenten für die Automatisierung

Ihre Ansprechpartner


Christoph Bollgen, JUMO Branchenmanager Industrieofenbau

Branchenmanager Industrieofenbau

Christoph Bollgen +49 661 6003-9377 Christoph.Bollgen@jumo.net +49 661 6003-9377


Thomas Diel, Technischer Verkauf Automation bei JUMO

Technischer Verkauf Automation

Thomas Diel +49 661 6003-2922 Thomas.Diel@jumo.net +49 661 6003-2922

Automatisieren Sie Ihre thermischen Prozesse

JUMO mTRON T

Das Mehrkanal-Reglermodul ist die zentrale Einheit für die Temperaturregelung. Hier kommen die Messwerte zusammen, werden aufgezeichnet und können über analoge und digitale Schnittstellen weiterverarbeitet werden. Über die kaskadierbaren PID-Reglerkanäle steuert der JUMO mTRON T die Temperatur im Ofen exakt. Das Multifunktionspanel 840 fungiert als Anzeiger und Bildschirmschreiber, der die messtechnischen Anforderungen der AMS2750 und CQI-9 bezüglich manipulationssicherer Datenaufzeichnung erfüllt.

JUMO mTRON T

Das Mehrkanal-Reglermodul ist die zentrale Einheit für die Temperaturregelung. Hier kommen die Messwerte zusammen, werden aufgezeichnet und können über analoge und digitale Schnittstellen weiterverarbeitet werden. Über die kaskadierbaren PID-Reglerkanäle steuert der JUMO mTRON T die Temperatur im Ofen exakt. Das Multifunktionspanel 840 fungiert als Anzeiger und Bildschirmschreiber, der die messtechnischen Anforderungen der AMS2750 und CQI-9 bezüglich manipulationssicherer Datenaufzeichnung erfüllt.