Wort boiler

Boiling the wort extracts aromatic components from the hops. At the same time, any components that could result in a bad taste in the beer are evaporated. This frees the wort from other substances in the lees that denature and separate at high temperatures. The positive side effect of boiling the wort is that the wort is sterilized.

Our product recommendations for your solution

Measurement and control technology for a great taste

Pressure, temperature, and pH value measurement in the wort boiler

The processes in the wort boiler are crucial for the taste and color of the beer. To achieve the best result and maintain the quality, JUMO measurement and control technology ensures the right temperature-time program, the correct pressure, as well as the optimum pH value.

Pressure, temperature, and pH value measurement in the wort boiler

The processes in the wort boiler are crucial for the taste and color of the beer. To achieve the best result and maintain the quality, JUMO measurement and control technology ensures the right temperature-time program, the correct pressure, as well as the optimum pH value.

Your contact


Martin Eppinger, JUMO Market Segment Manager Food and Beverage

Market Segment Manager Food and Beverage

Martin Eppinger +49 661 6003 2464 Martin.Eppinger@jumo.net +49 661 6003 2464

Würzekocher

Beim Würze kochen werden aromatische Bestandteile aus dem Hopfen extrahiert. Zeitgleich werden Komponenten ausgedampft, die in dem Bier einen Fehlgeschmack verursachen können. Die Würze wird von weiteren Trubstoffen befreit, die bei den hohen Temperaturen denaturieren und ausfallen. Der positive Nebeneffekt des Würzekochens ist, dass die Würze sterilisiert wird.

Unsere Produktempfehlungen für Ihre Lösung

Mess- und Regeltechnik für guten Geschmack

Druck-, Temperatur- und pH-Wertmessung im Würzekocher

Die Vorgänge im Würzekocher sind entscheidend für den Geschmack und die Farbe des Bieres. Damit hier das beste Resultat erreicht wird und die Qualität konstant bleibt, sorgt Mess- und Regeltechnik von JUMO für das genaue Temperatur-Zeit-Programm, den richtigen Druck sowie den optimalen pH-Wert.

Druck-, Temperatur- und pH-Wertmessung im Würzekocher

Die Vorgänge im Würzekocher sind entscheidend für den Geschmack und die Farbe des Bieres. Damit hier das beste Resultat erreicht wird und die Qualität konstant bleibt, sorgt Mess- und Regeltechnik von JUMO für das genaue Temperatur-Zeit-Programm, den richtigen Druck sowie den optimalen pH-Wert.

Ihr Ansprechpartner


Martin Eppinger, JUMO Branchenmanager Lebensmittel und Getränke

Branchenmanager Lebensmittel und Getränke

Martin Eppinger +49 661 6003 2464 martin.eppinger@jumo.net +49 661 6003 2464