Differential pressure monitoring

Differential pressure monitoring

Lautering in a classic lauter tun is fundamentally a mechanical method in which a filtration layer is formed from the husks through targeted recirculation of the mash. The mash is then filtered through this. So that filtration is efficient, the filter cake can be loosened in a targeted manner using the cutters in the lauter tun. The height of the cutters and the speed of the movement is best controlled using the differential pressure.

Recommended solution for differential pressure measurement

JUMO dTRANS p20 DELTA

Differential pressure transmitter Base model: 403022

JUMO DICON touch

Two-channel process and program controller Base model: 703571

Diaphragm seal

With DRD flange or VARIVENT® socket Base model: 409776

The optimum movement with the right pressure

Our solution for differential pressure measurement in the lauter tun

The JUMO dTRANS p20 DELTA pressure transmitter, which is perfect for use in food production, reliably measures the differential pressure. This means the height of the cutters, as well as the speed of the movement in the lauter tun can be optimally controlled, thereby ensuring the perfect filtration of the mash and the quality of the beer.

Our solution for differential pressure measurement in the lauter tun

The JUMO dTRANS p20 DELTA pressure transmitter, which is perfect for use in food production, reliably measures the differential pressure. This means the height of the cutters, as well as the speed of the movement in the lauter tun can be optimally controlled, thereby ensuring the perfect filtration of the mash and the quality of the beer.

Your contact


Martin Eppinger, JUMO Market Segment Manager Food and Beverage

Market Segment Manager Food and Beverage

Martin Eppinger - Position of contact 0049 661 6003 2464 Martin.Eppinger@jumo.net 0049 661 6003 2464

Differenzdrucküberwachung Läuterbottich

Differenzdruck­überwachung

Das Abläutern in einem klassischen Läuterbottich ist grundsätzlich eine mechanische Methode, bei der durch gezieltes Umpumpen der Maische eine Filterschicht aus den Schalenteilen gebildet wird. Durch diese wird dann die Maische filtriert. Damit die Filtration effizient abläuft, kann der Filterkuchen gezielt durch die im Läuterbottich vorhandenen Messer aufgelockert werden. Die Höhe der Messer und die Geschwindigkeit der Bewegung lässt sich am besten über den Differenzdruck regeln.

Empfohlene Lösung zur Differenzdruckmessung

JUMO dTRANS p20 DELTA

Differenzdruckmessumformer Grundtyp: 403022

JUMO DICON touch

Zweikanal-Prozess- und Programmregler Grundtyp: 703571

Druckmittler

mit DRD-Flansch oder Varivent-Stutzen Grundtyp: 409776

Mit dem richtigen Druck zur optimalen Bewegung

Unsere Lösung für die Differenz­druckmessung im Läuterbottich

Der für die Lebensmittelherstellung ideale ­JUMO dTRANS p20 DELTA Druckmessumformer misst zuverlässig den Differenzdruck. So können die Höhe der Messer sowie die Geschwindigkeit der Bewegung im Läuterbottich optimal geregelt werden. Damit ist die ideale Filtration der Maische und die Qualität des Biers sichergestellt.

Unsere Lösung für die Differenz­druckmessung im Läuterbottich

Der für die Lebensmittelherstellung ideale ­JUMO dTRANS p20 DELTA Druckmessumformer misst zuverlässig den Differenzdruck. So können die Höhe der Messer sowie die Geschwindigkeit der Bewegung im Läuterbottich optimal geregelt werden. Damit ist die ideale Filtration der Maische und die Qualität des Biers sichergestellt.

Ihr Ansprechpartner


Martin Eppinger, JUMO Branchenmanager Lebensmittel und Getränke

Branchenmanager Lebensmittel und Getränke

Martin Eppinger - Position of contact 0049 661 6003 2464 Martin.Eppinger@jumo.net 0049 661 6003 2464