pH value measurement

pH-value monitoring

The measurement of the pH value plays an important role in the CIP process. This is because only neutralized water can be channeled into the drains. The pH value must therefore be measured and the water neutralized if required.

Recommended solution for pH measurement

Assured neutralization

Our solutions for pH value measurement

For pH value monitoring, the JUMO tecLine HY pH combination electrodes are used. As required, the single-channel JUMO AQUIS 500 pH, the multichannel JUMO dTRANS pH 02, or the modular multichannel measuring device JUMO AQUIS touch S are used as transmitters and controllers. The latter can also process other measurands and offers recording and control functions as well as digital interfaces. This means neutralization can be automated.

Our solutions for pH value measurement

For pH value monitoring, the JUMO tecLine HY pH combination electrodes are used. As required, the single-channel JUMO AQUIS 500 pH, the multichannel JUMO dTRANS pH 02, or the modular multichannel measuring device JUMO AQUIS touch S are used as transmitters and controllers. The latter can also process other measurands and offers recording and control functions as well as digital interfaces. This means neutralization can be automated.

Ihr Ansprechpartner


Market Segment Manager for Food and Beverages

Martin Eppinger +49 661 6003 2464 +49 661 6003 2464

pH-Wert-Messung

pH-Wert-Messung

Die pH-Wert-Messung spielt im Ablauf der CIP-Reinigung eine große Rolle. Denn es dürfen nur neutralisierte Wasser in die Kanalisation abgeleitet werden. Daher muss der pH-Wert gemessen und das Wasser bei Bedarf neutralisiert werden.

Empfohlene Lösung zur pH-Messung

JUMO tecLine HY

pH-Einstabmessketten für hygienische Anwendungen Grundtyp: 201022

JUMO dTRANS pH 02

Kompakter Mehrkanalmessumformer und -regler Grundtyp: 202551

JUMO AQUIS 500 pH

Messumformer und Regler für den pH-Wert Grundtyp: 202560

JUMO AQUIS touch S

Modulares Mehrkanalmessgerät (Flüssigkeitsanalyse) Grundtyp: 202581

Garantiert neutralisiert

Unsere Lösungen zur pH-Wertmessung

Für die pH-Wert-Überwachung werden die pH-Einstabmessketten ­JUMO tecLine HY eingesetzt. Als Messumformer und Regler kommt je nach Bedarf der einkanalige ­JUMO AQUIS 500 pH, der mehrkanalige ­JUMO dTRANS pH 02 oder das modulare Mehrkanal­messgerät ­JUMO AQUIS touch S zum Einsatz. Letzteres kann auch weitere Messgrößen verarbeiten, bietet Registrier- und Steuerfunktionen sowie digitale Schnittstellen. So kann die Neutralisierung automatisiert werden.

Unsere Lösungen zur pH-Wertmessung

Für die pH-Wert-Überwachung werden die pH-Einstabmessketten ­JUMO tecLine HY eingesetzt. Als Messumformer und Regler kommt je nach Bedarf der einkanalige ­JUMO AQUIS 500 pH, der mehrkanalige ­JUMO dTRANS pH 02 oder das modulare Mehrkanal­messgerät ­JUMO AQUIS touch S zum Einsatz. Letzteres kann auch weitere Messgrößen verarbeiten, bietet Registrier- und Steuerfunktionen sowie digitale Schnittstellen. So kann die Neutralisierung automatisiert werden.

Ihr Ansprechpartner


Martin Eppinger, JUMO Branchenmanager Lebensmittel und Getränke

Branchenmanager Lebensmittel und Getränke

Martin Eppinger 0049 661 6003 2464 Martin.Eppinger@jumo.net 0049 661 6003 2464