district heat distribution station and house connection

Temperature measurement

Temperature measurement is the decisive criteria for heat and cold meters which are used for the acquisition of energy costs at the house connection. The RTD temperature probes are paired through a special process, and acquire the slightest of temperature differences. At the same time, they fulfil the standardized requirements from the European measuring instrument directive or national regulations, for example.

Our solution for temperature measurement

JUMO HEATtemp

Screw-in RTD temperature probes for heat meters with connecting cable for direct mounting (type DS/DL) Base model: 902428

JUMO HEATtemp

Push-in RTD temperature probe for heat meters with connecting cable for thermowells (type PS/PL) Base model: 902438

JUMO HEATtemp

Screw-in RTD temperature probe for combined cold and heat meters for direct mounting (type DS/DL) Base model: 902455

JUMO HEATtemp

Push-in RTD temperature probes for combined cold and heat meters with connecting cable for thermowells (type PS/PL) Base model: 902465

Paired for optimum differential measurement

Heat and cold meters with high-quality probe pairs

For heat and cold meters, the RTD temperature probes undergo a special process at JUMO. It is only through perfect coordination with each other that the probe pairs of the JUMO HEATtemp series can measure slight temperature differences. After all, this measurement forms the basis for the calculation of energy costs and therefore must adhere to stringent requirements.

Heat and cold meters with high-quality probe pairs

For heat and cold meters, the RTD temperature probes undergo a special process at JUMO. It is only through perfect coordination with each other that the probe pairs of the JUMO HEATtemp series can measure slight temperature differences. After all, this measurement forms the basis for the calculation of energy costs and therefore must adhere to stringent requirements.

Fernwärmeübergabestation und Hausanschluss

Temperaturmessung

Die Temperaturmessung ist das entscheidende Kriterium für Wärme- und Kältezähler, die für die Erfassung von Energiekosten am Hausanschluss eingesetzt werden. Durch ein spezielles Verfahren gepaart, erfassen die Widerstands­thermometer feinste Temperatur­unterschiede. Zugleich erfüllen sie die normativen Anforderungen, die sich z. B. aus der europäischen Messgeräterichtline oder nationalen Regulierungen ergeben.

Unsere Lösung für die Temperaturmessung

JUMO HEATtemp

Einschraubwiderstandsthermometer für Wärmezähler mit Anschlussleitung für den Direkteinbau (Typ DS/DL) Grundtyp: 902428

JUMO HEATtemp

Einsteckwiderstandsthermometer für Wärmezähler mit Anschlussleitung für Tauchhülsen (Typ PS/PL) Grundtyp: 902438

JUMO HEATtemp

Einschraubwiderstandsthermometer für kombinierte Kälte- und Wärmezähler für den Direkteinbau (Typ DS/DL) Grundtyp: 902455

JUMO HEATtemp

Einsteckwiderstandsthermometer für kombinierte Kälte- und Wärmezähler mit Anschlussleitung für Tauchhülsen (Typ PS/PL) Grundtyp: 902465

Für die optimale Differenzmessung abgestimmt

Wärme- und Kältezähler mit hochwertigen Fühlerpaaren

Für Wärme- und Kältezähler durchlaufen die Widerstands­thermometer bei JUMO ein spezielles Verfahren. Denn erst durch die perfekte Abstimmung aufeinander können die Fühlerpaare der JUMO HEATtemp Serie feine Temperatur­differenzen messen. Diese Messung bildet schließlich die Grundlage für eine Berechnung der Energie­kosten und muss daher strengen Anforderungen standhalten.

Wärme- und Kältezähler mit hochwertigen Fühlerpaaren

Für Wärme- und Kältezähler durchlaufen die Widerstands­thermometer bei JUMO ein spezielles Verfahren. Denn erst durch die perfekte Abstimmung aufeinander können die Fühlerpaare der JUMO HEATtemp Serie feine Temperatur­differenzen messen. Diese Messung bildet schließlich die Grundlage für eine Berechnung der Energie­kosten und muss daher strengen Anforderungen standhalten.