District heating distribution station and house connection

Temperature measurement

Temperature measurement plays a decisive role when acquiring energy costs with a heat or cold meter. The temperature probes in the flow and reverse flow are paired through a special process so that they can acquire the smallest of temperature differences. All normative requirements (European Measuring Instruments Directive or national regulations) must be fulfilled for commercial transactions.

Our solution for temperature measurement

Perfectly coordinated to each other

Optimum heat quantity measurements through temperature probe pairs from JUMO

The temperature probe pairs in the JUMO HEATtemp series are optimally coordinated with each other either with a terminal head or a connecting cable. The RTD temperature probes were especially developed for the slight temperature differences in heat and cold meters which allows their implementation in such places as district heating distribution stations.

Optimum heat quantity measurements through temperature probe pairs from JUMO

The temperature probe pairs in the JUMO HEATtemp series are optimally coordinated with each other either with a terminal head or a connecting cable. The RTD temperature probes were especially developed for the slight temperature differences in heat and cold meters which allows their implementation in such places as district heating distribution stations.

Fernwärmeübergabestation und Hausanschluss

Temperaturmessung

Für die Erfassung der Energiekosten mit einem Wärme- oder Kältezähler spielt die Temperaturmessung eine entscheidende Rolle. Die Temperaturfühler im Vor- und im Rücklauf sind mit einem speziellen Verfahren gepaart und erfassen kleinste Temperaturdifferenzen. Für den geschäftlichen Verkehr müssen alle normativen Anforderungen (Europäische Messgeräterichtlinie bzw. nationale Regulierungen) erfüllt werden.

Unsere Lösung zur Temperaturmessung

Perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt

Optimale Wärme­mengen­messung dank Temperatur­fühler­paaren von JUMO

Egal ob mit Anschlusskopf oder Anschlussleitung, die Temperaturfühler­paare der JUMO HEATtemp Serie sind optimal aufeinander abgestimmt. Die Widerstandsthermometer wurden speziell für die feinen Temperaturunterschiede in Wärme- und Kältezählern entwickelt, wie sie z. B. in Fernwärme­übergabe­stationen eingesetzt werden.

Optimale Wärme­mengen­messung dank Temperatur­fühler­paaren von JUMO

Egal ob mit Anschlusskopf oder Anschlussleitung, die Temperaturfühler­paare der JUMO HEATtemp Serie sind optimal aufeinander abgestimmt. Die Widerstandsthermometer wurden speziell für die feinen Temperaturunterschiede in Wärme- und Kältezählern entwickelt, wie sie z. B. in Fernwärme­übergabe­stationen eingesetzt werden.