district heat distribution station and house connection

Installation locations

The installation places for heat and cold meters can be very different. Depending on nominal width, flow velocity, and operating temperature, different accessories or installation sets are needed. A distinction is also made between direct installation of the temperature probes and installation in immersion sleeves.

Our installation locations for heat and cold meters

Optimum installation for accurate measurement results

Ideal positioning of temperature probe pairs with installation locations from JUMO

JUMO provides the ideal installation locations through immersion sleeves, ball valves, valves, and much more to place the temperature probe pairs at the right location in the process. This is done to protect the RTD temperature probes and to create ideal measurement conditions.

Ideal positioning of temperature probe pairs with installation locations from JUMO

JUMO provides the ideal installation locations through immersion sleeves, ball valves, valves, and much more to place the temperature probe pairs at the right location in the process. This is done to protect the RTD temperature probes and to create ideal measurement conditions.

Fernwärmeübergabestation und Hausanschluss

Einbaustellen

Die Einbauorte für Wärme- und Kältezähler können sich sehr unterscheiden. Je nach Nennweite, Durchflussgeschwindigkeit und Einsatztemperatur wird ein anderes Zubehör oder Einbausatz benötigt. Unterschieden wird dabei zudem zwischen dem direkten Einbau der Temperaturfühler und dem Einbau in Tauchhülsen.

Unsere Einbaustellen für Wärme- und Kältezähler

Tauchhülsen

für Wärmezähler-Temperaturfühler Grundtyp: 902440

Optimaler Einbau für genaue Messergebnisse

Mit Einbau­stellen von JUMO Temperatur­fühler­paare ideal platzieren

Mit Tauchhülsen, Kugelhähnen, Ventilen und vielem mehr stellt JUMO die optimalen Einbaustellen zur Verfügung, um die Temperturfühlerpaare an der richtigen Stelle im Prozess zu platzieren, die Widerstandsthermometer zu schützen und optimale Messbedingungen herzustellen.

Mit Einbau­stellen von JUMO Temperatur­fühler­paare ideal platzieren

Mit Tauchhülsen, Kugelhähnen, Ventilen und vielem mehr stellt JUMO die optimalen Einbaustellen zur Verfügung, um die Temperturfühlerpaare an der richtigen Stelle im Prozess zu platzieren, die Widerstandsthermometer zu schützen und optimale Messbedingungen herzustellen.