Air conditioner/heat pump

Air conditioning units provide optimal air conditions in modern buildings within the framework of automatic ventilation of living space. Heat pumps use thermal energy from the environment and increase the temperature to heat up water. This modern air-conditioning technology poses various requirements on measurement and control technology for which JUMO offers practical solutions.

Our solutions for air conditioners and heat pumps

Measurement and control technology for air conditioner and heat pump

Complete equipment from JUMO

JUMO provides solutions for measurement and control technology for the entire air conditioning system: the exterior of the air conditioner is protected against frost by a thermostat, the temperature is controlled inside, and the pressure is monitored in the entire system. In addition, values are acquired, evaluated, and archived by a paperless recorder.

Complete equipment from JUMO

JUMO provides solutions for measurement and control technology for the entire air conditioning system: the exterior of the air conditioner is protected against frost by a thermostat, the temperature is controlled inside, and the pressure is monitored in the entire system. In addition, values are acquired, evaluated, and archived by a paperless recorder.

Klimagerät / Wärmepumpe

Klimageräte sorgen im Rahmen einer automatischen Wohnraumlüftung für optimale Luftverhältnisse in modernen Gebäuden. Wärmepumpen nutzen thermische Energie aus der Umwelt und heben die Temperatur zur Erwärmung von Wasser an. Diese moderne Klimatechnik stellt unterschiedliche Anforderungen an die Mess- und Regeltechnik, für die JUMO praktische Lösungen anbietet.

Unsere Produktempfehlungen für Ihre Lösung

Mess- und Regeltechnik für Klimagerät und Wärmepumpe

Komplettausstattung von JUMO

JUMO sorgt für die Mess- und Regeltechnik der gesamten Klimaanlage: Die Außeneinheit des Klimageräts wird mit einem Thermostat vor Frost geschützt, innen die Temperatur geregelt und der Druck im gesamten System überwacht. Dazu werden die Werte von einem Bildschirm­schreiber erfasst, ausgewertet und archiviert.

Komplettausstattung von JUMO

JUMO sorgt für die Mess- und Regeltechnik der gesamten Klimaanlage: Die Außeneinheit des Klimageräts wird mit einem Thermostat vor Frost geschützt, innen die Temperatur geregelt und der Druck im gesamten System überwacht. Dazu werden die Werte von einem Bildschirm­schreiber erfasst, ausgewertet und archiviert.